We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
191
78
13
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
78
13
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice pool minute walk from the strip great hotel strong wifi stayed there for days nissi beach air con pool area bus station our room was spacious i highly recommend this hotel night life bars clubs free wifi safe box good size quiet at night
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2018

been here a few times,set back abit from the beach but not far to walk.rooms are lovely and big.pool is a good size,food is good.robinsons bar on site for when your relaxing by the pool.staff are very freindly and helpful..see you next year :0)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank m00m00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

I stayed here a couple of weeks ago for a girls holiday with 5 friends.

The hotel - the rooms themselves were perfect for what we needed. Being young girls on our first holiday, they were actually a lot nicer than we were expecting! Air con was great in our room and was very spacious. Beds were changed pretty much every day and maids were very friendly.

The staff - the staff generally weren't the best. We had paid for half board and so had breakfast and dinner each day. For the first few nights at dinner, the staff appeared to be watching our table as if we were about to do something horrendous? The male staff seemed to be glaring at our table as we sat and ate our food and made us feel rather uncomfortable. It felt as though they did not want a group of young girls to sit and enjoy their food and also seemed as though they were looking us all up and down each time we got up to get some food.

Location - for our first girls holiday, the location of this hotel was PERFECT. Literally 5 mins from the strip and also not too far from the seafront and more importantly...mcdonalds. There are also a lot of shops nearby that are all open 24 hours so could always go and buy more water or snacks at any time.

Food - breakfast was good, with the same food each morning as expected. Good range for a cooked breakfast, although the only sausages on offer were hot dog sausages which weren't the best. Trays of food replaced and refreshed very regularly and was always nice and hot. Dinner was okay too, with enough choice each evening that you could always find something that you liked. Chinese night was 100% the best!! Every night had a different theme and so you never got bored of what was on offer. The only negative to the dinner was that there was no drinks available unless you bought them at the bar. Would've been good to at least have water as an option included.

The nightlife - the strip in Ayia Napa was amazing and we had an incredible night every night of our holiday. It seems quite overwhelming initially as there are promoters trying to get you into their club every 5 metres or so. This can be annoying, especially for groups of young girls because every club tries to drag you inside by offering you all sorts and pestering you until you say yes. Although, after a couple of days we rather started to enjoy it and you soon learn how to say no and get them off your back!! We also learned that it is deffo worth listening to the offers that they are suggesting because it works out very cheap and good value! Don't just say no to everything! Would 1000% recommend going to Carwash, Club Ice, Encore and the club with the fireworks outside! If you are a group of young girls though, watch out in some of the clubs as we found that a lot of Norwegian boys were quite dodgy and made us feel very uncomfortable with some of the things they did and said so stay aware and be careful.

For lads/girls holiday, the best time to go is the first 2 weeks of July.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ProseccoPrincess2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on a girls holiday and from our stay what is advertised in the photos of the rooms is NOT what you get. Our rooms were a lot more modern, and the bathrooms were bigger. The only flaw we could find was that the balcony was very thin and the doors don’t have peep holes. Otherwise we had a brilliant stay in Euronapa and would recommend!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Tootsiepoo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Euronapa in May from 12-18th of May and I must say I highly recommend this hotel. It’s in a very good location, not far from Larnaca airport, close to all amnesties that Ayia Napa has to offer , close to Nissi Beach , for me one of the most beautiful beaches, and also close to the water park. The hotel has a good size pool, clean, 2 small pools for children, small play area for babies and toddlers which helps as we went with a 4 year old. The food is amazing , congratulations to the chef, everything had taste, it was well cooked and the fact that they have different food every evening makes it exciting. The only 2 faults in my opinion were the bathroom which needs proper work done , at least for our room and the fact that when you are out of your room , for dinner or breakfast you cannot charge any phone or anything , once you left the room and took the key out , that’s it. It was annoying as we wanted to charge our phones while eating morning or evening. Otherwise Ayia Napa area is one great area and Euronapa is a decent hotel to stay when going on holiday . Rooms were big , kitchen included although we were not using it, safe, fridge, air con, tv, good beds , huge , our son had it’s own adult single bed, loads of space, nice balcony. The WiFi is amazing , best I have ever had at a hotel, it works even in distance from the hotel. Robinson’s bar has good food and cocktails . You can cross the street from the hotel , walk a few min and you ‘re at the sea. You can walk 15 min by the sea and you’re in the harbour . Plenty to do in Ayia Napa . For those who haven’t been before , get ready , it’s a lot of FUN.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Nicoleta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Nice clean modern hotel/apartments. Rooms was cleaned every day, nice pool area quite quiet bit of road noise but not alot. The only let down was the food, it was very limited only few choices for breakfast and afternoon tea. But there are plenty of places to eat close by. Staff were very helpful.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank cw5183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews