We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
42
34
22
10
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
34
22
10
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar is open nissi beach lovely girl pre drinks great laugh clear water an amazing holiday bar staff reps barman strip girls
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

The gas was leaking out side my room all week and I reported it and nothing was changed I told Thomas cook they didn’t do anything after the matter was reported aswell two kids died and they seem not bothered at all

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
6  Thank Colby K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Unreal hotel, jess is an absolute screamer of a rep, will be back soon x great location great birds and the wristband was well worth. Thank you club 18:30!for the best week ever, everyone keemon down efi!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Max s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

2nd year staying here in Ayia Napa and will definitely be back. Staff are the best in world, so helpful and friendly. Good entertainment daily during the day and at night! Food and drink so cheap, couldn’t fault this hotel, highly recommend! Great place to stay for a friends holiday

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tigheárná M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Upon arrival myself and my three friends were met by the grumpy owner, where we paid €70 for air con and €10 for a safe which was fine.

Entering the room we were met by appalling conditions, not fit for a dog. Due to this, half of the party travelled home a week early having to pay pricey flights. We did ask the reps about moving our room but not much was done, so they are at fault too. As seen in the photos there was a lack of cleanliness throughout. Moldy air con, unwashed floors, dirty bed sheets (not changed in two weeks). Would definitely not recommend this hotel as it ruined our holiday.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Joel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Recently stayed at the efi studios and I couldn’t fault it. Amazing staff very helpful and caring and the atmosphere was out of this world. Food was delicious and the drinks were even better. The rooms were very spacious and the air con was a bonus. Would go back to the place tomorrow if I had the money! Efi we love you

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Eugene Ryan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews