We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
148
124
85
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
124
85
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nissi beach pool bar small tv famous beach reception area bed and breakfast clean hotel the pool area is beautiful common areas superior room holiday in ayia napa lots of sun beds adams beach hotel close to shops decent hotel safety deposit box reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

The staff were very rude and unhelpful from the offset. There was ants all in our room on the bed and floor.
Iv given three as the pool is nice and the food was nice, no air con in hotel lobby etc . Nothing special. Wouldn’t stay again. Was okay for a few nights.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sophie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Lets start with the good things:
- very clean and tidy
- good AC in room and common areas
- vebry close to nissi beach and public transport
- good prices at the ground floor market

Not so good things:
- lame entertainment (or absent)
- too quiet
- very warm pool
- maids...absent...
- food limited
- very russian friendly

A good stay all-in-all but definetly much better alternatives for this kind of money

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Horea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We stayed at the hotel for a week. We went for a wedding. There were around 90 people from our party staying at the hotel and everyone one of us loved it. The rooms are excellent and the staff are brilliant, namely Anton. They went out of their way to help. Lots of choice for breakfast. The hotel is very clean. The bar in the hotel is good too. The pool is a great size and the bar in there is even better. The hotel is within walking distance from the beach, shops and superb restaurants. The Ayia Napa town is only 20 minutes walk. Would definitely go again.

Room tip: The rooms facing the pool.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AshokJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

I returned home yesterday from this hotel for nothing welcoming but the most serious thing is that the cleaning women steal your things from the suitcases, I realized the return of having suffered the theft of a skirt signed Versace! I have always traveled but so much disgust I never found it. moreover the cleaners were never perfect and the staff in general was not courteous! I do not recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sunshine128561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

To make it short:
Wifi, you have to pay for 15€ pr device for 7 days.
The breakfast is horrible and the waiters have no hygiene at all. We saw the staff pick up tomatoes from the tables and put them back in to the remaining. The sae with strawberries, while making drinks etc. No gloves or nothing.
We ordered a pizza and couldn't get ekstra salami on it, because the pizza was frozen and just had to be heated (they messed that up as well).

They don't clean thoroughly and when they do clean, they don't even take out the roomservice food, you have to take it out by yourself.

All together it has been an average experience and we would rate the hotel 2,5-3,0 stars.

We're leaving tomorrow, we're hoping to see a smile from the staff for the first time then, maybe guests leaving will do the trick.

However, the poolbar is quite nice, the prizes er fine, it's good for a family with children, very nice pool. The aircondition works.

We just expected more from a four star hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mads L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews