We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
155
64
18
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
64
18
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar girls holiday air con nissi beach minute walk per day bar staff quiet at night night life big shout every other day decent size next year would highly recommend this hotel plenty of sunbeds tommy ninja
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018

My wife & I recently stopped here for 2 weeks.
We booked this holiday because of the many positive reviews on Tripadvisor & were not disappointed.
While we were there, 29th Oct to 12th Sept, there were a mixture of age groups, young & old.....everyone got on well together.
Bamboo, who runs the bar in the evenings is definitely the star & remembers everyone’s name & tipple.
He even got me some cans of Guinness.
The hotel is located a 15 minute walk from the “ action “.
There are plenty of sun beds.
The apartments are kept lovely & clean.
The many returning guests are a testament to how nice this place is.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank bogla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Hello dear Chris D, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Napa Prince for your holiday in Ayia Napa and second for your time to share with us your holiday experiance. We are really appreciate your feedback and hope to have you with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Very nice stay with friends, rooms were clean and the bar staff were very friendly. Food served at the bar was good and the pool very relaxing. Close distance to beach, the strip and restaurants. Good stay overall.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Kudzy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Kudzy P, first of all we would like to thank you for choosing Napa Prince for your holiday and second for your time to share your holiday experiance with us. We are glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you had a relaxing stay with your friends. We wish you all the best and hope to have you with us in the nearest future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night as we live in Cyprus and wanted to take our son on the pirate ship!! We wasn’t expecting anything special from the reviews!!
Pleasantly surprised room was clean a bit outdated but in perfect condition for me and my family!!
Now it’s full of club 18-30s but in the day round the pool it’s quite and everyone was well behaved not like when I was going on club 18-30s!! After 11pm we didn’t hear any noise what so ever and this hotel is quite close to the strip!!
Reception staff were most friendly and we parked very safely and secure!! On site undercover with a gate witch only staff could let you out
We booked breakfast as well and it really wasn’t that bad!!! Nice standard cooked breakfast!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Lisa, Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your stay in Ayia Napa. We really appriciate your feedback. with all your commeds. The guest opinini is very important for our improvment. We wish you all the best and hope to have you with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Perfect hotel for our first girls holiday to Napa. 5 minute walk to the strip, rooms clean and spacious, pool perfect and always sunbeds available. The food is amazing and lots of choice- we didn’t need to go out anywhere to get food. The staff are so friendly! They wait up for you at night to check you are safe, are helpful with any questions you have and the bar staff are unreal. We really couldn’t have picked a better hotel and will 1000% be booking again if we come back to napa.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank turkey333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Hello girls, Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday in Ayia Napa. We really appriciate your feedback with your experience of your staying. We very glad to read that we reach your expectation and you had enjoyable and safe holiday with us. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again in the nearest future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel was ideal for our girls holiday, staff are so friendly (especially Tommy) and rooms are spotless. Food is cheap and really nice. The hotel is 5 minute walk from the strip. Would 100% stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ellietempleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAPAPRINCEHOTELAPTS, General Manager at Napa Prince Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Hello girls! Thank you for choosing Napa Prince Hotel Apartments for your holiday in Ayia Napa. We are really glad to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us and we reach your expactations. All the best and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews