We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
9
8
2
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
8
2
6
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Well modern organized resort, surely quite good to stay in a place where, overall, during the summer season You never stay, or better only pass through an hotel that must have the basically good services that it's got

Room Tip: Prefer more near the center
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Stefano C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Me and two friends visited here early August-
Good:
friendly staff
close to the strip
cheap/local supermarket and restaurants
nice pool area
nice hotel food (a little pricey compared to local restraunts)

poor:
uncomfortable beds
limited cooking facilities
lots of foreign men...abit uncomfortable at pool area
basic room-air con not included

Overall: Had a okay stay-what we expected for the price, good for cheap friends holiday

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jessicagallagher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We were a group of 5 lads all aged 20. Our room was ok but beds were really uncomfy and kitchen was tatty and dirty. The air conditioning is designed to only be on when you were in the room and it was pretty rubbish air con. Plus they charge 6 euros a night for it. The nice part of the hotel which is the pool which was clean and a nice size.
The staff however were very unwelcoming and rude. When we arrived and showed the man with the beard our reservation documents he looks at us like we were 5 peices of s**t coming into his hotel. They would never smile at you or make much effort to make any conversation or say hello. I have never seen a face that looks so much like a slapped a*s.
The only nice person it seemed was the older lady who ordered us a taxi when we needed it and was helpful in getting information about the place.
In terms of location itself, it is a few mins walk from the strip which seems fine however is a good 15 minute walk to the beach but the whole resort is fairly spread out.
Overall not a great hotel, has the bare minimum if that's what you're after. If you do stay here take the fob off the key when you go out and leave it in the flat to get the aircon to stay on!
Probably worth paying a small amount more and staying a paloma appartment around the corner which is nicer, does decent food and the people there are so awesome and nice. We went here every day instead of our own hotel!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Roving669491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Extremely friendly staff, there to help 247. They say no noise after 12 however let us play music till at least 2 in the morning or later. Quiet pool so good for hangovers, however there also a speaker to use at the pool. The staff are so laid back, friendly and ensure everything is okay for you. Even hurt my hand after a boat party and the guy came over to give me ice & offered a taxi to the hospital. Cleaners came everyday to change the sheets, our room was a mess and even when we tried to tidy to make it easier for her she refused. Amazing value for money and would definitely go back! Lovely family business & extremely close to the strip of clubs (5 min walk if that). Had the best week here and was sad to leave ! Would recommend for young people.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jade P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Very friendly owners and staff. Excellent location and nice swimming pool. I recommend this place and definitely coming back for a second visit. I felt like as if i was staying at my own house. The place is calm you can just sit and relax.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Elie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews