We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 612)
Filter reviews
1 612 results
Traveller rating
943
343
180
78
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
943
343
180
78
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thomas cook greek restaurant beach bar kids club manager george entertainment team private beach presidential suite kids pool family room family holiday great holiday cocktail bar main restaurant bar staff a la carte restaurants wedding party
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 1 612 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Wow! What can I say. We had our wedding here and our still currently on honeymoon here. The dome beach hotel is amazing. From we walked in threw the door at 12am after a 5hour flight we were greated by the night staff who were ever so friendly and helpful. We had sandwiches awaiting us if we wanted them.
Once arrived at our room we had champagne chilling along with a fruit basket and the bed decorated in rose petals with love swan towels. It was such a lovely gesture to walk into.
Every single staff that we have dealt with has been fantastic. Our room cleaner is so lovely and attentive and nothing is ever too much. The bar staff and waiting staff are great. Especially Nicos & Maria. They have been beyond amazing and friendly.
We were so lucky to have such amazing staff at our wedding also. Our glasses of drink never went empty (that includes all our guests too) nicos made sure everyone had a drink along with Maria too. Lucas came on shift and was just as good making up different types of drinks and shots for everyone. The food not only at our wedding was 5* but every night we honestly couldn't complain. Again the staff are great. With out Angela and her team I really don't know what We would have done without them. From nerves being settled to getting my dress on me the girls were fantastic. I highly recommend dome beach to everyone for family holiday couple holiday and wedding. It really does cater for everyone and provided the Best day of me and husbands life ❤ the staff have really made this a holiday of a lifetime and I can't thank them enough.
Nicos Maria Lucas Angela and her girls...... Thank you all so so much love the newly weds the Muirs xxx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank paulross33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two weeks holiday as my brother was getting married i must say what a fantastic time we had thank you to all the staff who worked that day this is a fantastic hotel the management and all the staff are so very helpful and friendly the hotel is so lovely and clean and the food is perfect i will be and would recommend this hotel to anyone we look forward to be re turning in the near future i would also like to thank george the manager and nicos and maria and all the other staff thank you all so much

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

I recently stayed at the dome beach hotel for a wedding over the 10 days I throughly enjoyed my stay as it was made especially fabulous due to the great reps/entertainment team. The team lead by Den included Mimo, Megs and Liv who all made huge efforts to keep us entertained day and night! Throughout the day a wide range of activities were on offer for us all to join in with, whilst at night party dances, game shows, discos and performances were a fabulous way to end the night. Myself and my family throughly enjoyed joining in all that the ent’s had to offer. Mimo was super friendly and we all loved joining in his aqua gym. Megs and Liv were equally as lovely and we enjoyed how approachable and chatty they were during our stay. Den provided great entertainment on the nights. During the disco it didn’t matter whether it was DJ, Meg’s, Liv, Mimo or Den they all provided wkd songs perfect to dance too, as well as taking requests which was a great little touch. Overall the reps ability to strive at their jobs made our holiday all the more special.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank gld12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and available all the tim. They were dedicated and professional.Maria was one of them! Keep up the great work guys! It was the best accomodation we had so far! I strongly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bianca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Everything is in their place, they are a lots of visitors, but despite that you have anything you want if you go for it, staff is really friendly and professional, I don't need my back scratched all the time by the staff!! I strongly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank axlshortwave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews