We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“anniversary meal”

Glasshouse Lounge Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 199 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Glasshouse restaurant Ayia Napa is found on the top floor of Adams Beach Hotel, overlooking Nissi and Macronissos Bays. Glasshouse restaurant Ayia Napa provides a combination of exceptional views and exquisite cuisine ...For those looking for a "Glasshouse" dining experience!
Reviewed 10 September 2021

we always like to visit the glass house as often as we can but always for our special occasions this years anniversarymeal with frieds was amazing the manager Cleo and his team never fail to deliver the highest quality of service. the food is amazing and there is plenty of choice. the price is very reasonable considering the quality of the food they put out.

to cleo and the team thank you once again for making our anniversary meal a truly special occasion we will be back very soon...

colin and fiona

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 577colinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1 168)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 1 168 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

What a fabulous meal we had last night at the Glasshouse. The team made us feel very special and the food was amazing! The Aberdeen Angus beef was so tender it melted in your mouth. I don’t usually op for desserts, but they are a must too! Wow.. what a place.. the best restaurant in Ayia Napa by far!! Thanks guys

Date of visit: September 2021
2  Thank CrossleyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

Staff extremely welcoming as always. Although tonight we only called for drinks we still got the same excellent service as those dinning! So impressed we booked for dinner tomorrow evening! Sooo looking forward to it!

Thank you all for making us feel so welcome.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

This is in addituon to artistic plate and the amazing flavour. The one that really makes a difference from a place to another is the customer service. The manager Clio, was super nice and super friendly. He was taking care of everyone and paying attention for the small details. After I finished my meal, I did not like anything of their desert list. So he asked me what I wish for, I told him that I have been longing to apple pie. He went for a while and returned back with a delicious apple pie. Not only that but he did not counted in the bill. Where do you find such people. He is really an acid for this place. Thank you Clio.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Nadia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

Was an amazing night with great atmosphere . Very nice view and nice and relaxing music. The plates was very beatifull and tasty . Very frienldy staff

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank Panagiotis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Glasshouse Lounge Restaurant also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Glasshouse Lounge Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.