We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great relaxing place to stay”
Nissi 3 complex - large ground floor patio with green umbrella on right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nissi 3 complex - large ground floor patio with green umbrella on right
Large patio with table, four chairs, four sunloungers and parasol Patio with plenty of room for four to share !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Nissi 3 complex - large ground floor patio with green umbrella on right
Large patio with table, four chairs, four sunloungers and parasol
Patio with plenty of room for four to share !
View to the pool from our patio
Light and airy lounge with doors to patio
Kitchen and dining area to seat 4
Luxurious king size bedroom with doors to patio
Luxurious king size bedroom with doors to patio - His and Hers !
The lounge has two sofa beds - this is a picture of one made up
Full size bath and shower in fully tiled bathroom
Fishing Boats in Ayia Napa Harbour
You could try Parascending at Nissi Beach
Or visit the fishing creek at picturesque Potamus Leopetrou
Or just watch the sunset over the Med at Nissi Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Julie B
South Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great relaxing place to stay”
Reviewed 13 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We are a couple in our 40's who were looking for a clean good quality apartment to relax in the sun - we were not disappointed. The apartment has everything you would wish for, it is very clean, well stocked with crockery, utentsils etc. We have been to Cyprus many times but this is the first time we have made our own arrangements, we found this worked well, much better than expected. The apartment is of the same quality (possibly even better) than most of the good hotels in Ayia Napa (we have stayed in many). The only difference is that you don't get the little extras such as complimentary toiletries, fluffy bathrobes and towels etc. This was more than compensated for by the fact that we could sunbathe privately on our own terrace and with just a few steps go for a dip in the pool - no fighting for sunbeds, lunch on the patio on the comfortable table and chairs - it was great, we loved it and I would go back in a flash.

We booked taxi transfers through Katy and Martin, I would recommend this option if you are not hiring your own car.

There are enough shops, bars and restaurants close to the apartment and Ayia napa is a 30 minute stroll.

Thank you Katy and Martin, we would highly recommend your apartment to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2012
We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves and look forward to you coming back again soon. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Widnes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: furnishings, patio & location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2011
Thank you for your feedback. We're just so pleased that our Apartment lives up to how we envisaged it would, and that our efforts have been worthwhile. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and would love to see you back again.
Kind Regards,
Martin & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raquel074
South Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab Apartment”
Reviewed 25 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Big thanks to Karen & Martin
Just got back from our stay at Marrenlets and had the best time! On arrival I was more than happy with the choice of apartment. Very clean and modern, lovely big dining area, and bedroom. great big patio area looking over to the pool where the kids could play with no problem having to watch over them every 5 mins..Great to have use of fridge freezer and washing machine. Tea coffee n sugar, washing up liquid provided and even hairdryer and straighteners hiding in one of the drawers :) Sunshine on the patio from 8am every morning! Fantastic location for us as friends were married at the Nissi beach hotel which was 5 mins walk across the road. Bus stop just at the end of the road too to Ayia napa and Protarus for 1 euro! Definately recommend the Garden restaurant (at end of the road) for great food, a sing song on the karaoke and a fab play area for the kids. Never stayed in an apartment before but will definately be back to marrenlets. ps thanks for letting us keep the apartment for those few extra hours on check out day..
Thanks again
Rachel & Andy x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2011
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a fab time statying at MarrenLets and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2011
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed staying in our apartment and would gladly welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
moni6982
Dettelbach, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte. Wir sind wirklich froh, Sie genießen Ihren Urlaub in unserer Ferienwohnung zu verbringen und freuen uns, Sie dieses Jahr wieder begrüßen zu dürfen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing