We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment”
comfortable lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
comfortable lounge
8 x 4m balcony, 4 sunbeds and 6 seater table and chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
comfortable lounge
8 x 4m balcony, 4 sunbeds and 6 seater table and chairs
pool now finished with sunbeds and umberellas
Nissi beach at 10:00am
middle apartment on 2nd floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
michael T
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent apartment, stayed with my wife, mum and two boys. Prefect size like home from home. Massive balcony sun all day long. Pool two min walk, shares with other apartment but no issues. Pool depth is 1.8m so my son couldn't touch the bottom but got him a float and it was fine.
Nessi beach 5 minute walk away through beautiful beach.
Apartment location excellent for us slightly out of Ayia Napa however plenty of great restaurants within walking distances, if your not a walker there is plenty of taxi's and a great bus service.
Plenty of shops and supermarkets near by which is great but shop about as you'll get better deals closer to the centre.
Great internet within the apartment which was great at night for the kids for if it rained.
Really enjoyed our time and would recommend it to friends.
Thanks Helen.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Hi Michael
Thank you for your review - it is much appreciated.
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Kind regards
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2017
What a lovely review regarding our apartment, glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Kind regards
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LizoftheM...
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fabulous Holiday”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We were a family of 6 adults and found the apartment to be spacious, comfortable, clean and well maintained, with a fabulous large balcony which had sunshine all day!
Inside it was easy to keep cool with each room having an air-con unit.
Locally there are a number of restaurants and bars and there are many all along the Nissi Road as you walk towards Ayia Napa. We found prices of drinks and food to be very cheap compared to previous visits to Nissi and Ayia Napa!
The pool area is kept very clean and there are a number of loungers and shades to use, during our stay there were times when there was no-one around the pool, at other times it was very busy - with a lovely atmosphere.
With regards to walking to the beach - I would recommend you look on google maps and work out the most direct route. We did this and it took 5 minutes to get there. The beach is fabulous!
We sorted our wifi in the apartment in advance with shortcircuitonline who charged 25 euro for two weeks for one device or 40 euros to include all 4 devices.
I would happily recommend that you choose this apartment, Helen one of the owners was a delight to deal with, and was very helpful and quick to respond to our questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony was well appointed and huge
Liked least: We are used to hotel apartments...so for us - it was cleaning up after ourselves
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gonyety
Bedford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Appartment”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed at the apartment from the 4th October 2014 for 7days and we couldn't fault the apartment. The apartment is very clean, tidy and comfortable. The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable holiday. I would definitely recommend this apartment, located in a quite complex within easy reach of nissi beach, restaurants and bars. Ayia nappa square is very lively and it only costs 8euro in a taxi. Helen the owner is easy to communicate with and she happily provided information about the area and directions. Our deposit was promptly returned upon our return to England.
My only recommendation to Helen is maybe you could consider having Wi-Fi as we paid 45euros to have the hotspot internet in the area. I think guests would not mind paying little extra for this.
Overall excellent and pleasant apartment. Would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and cleaniliness of the apartment
Liked least: The distance to the communal swimming pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline P
Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

This was a great place o stay the location is ideal for Nissi Beach. Also nicely situated for Ayia Napa. The apartment was really clean and well presented. We would recommend to families and couples alike. We are sure to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing