We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax on the stylish comfortable furniture in the privacy of your own huge balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax on the stylish comfortable furniture in the privacy of your own huge balcony
The pool looks equally inviting at night The kitchen is well equipped when you feel like relaxing 'at home'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Relax on the stylish comfortable furniture in the privacy of your own huge balcony
The pool looks equally inviting at night
The kitchen is well equipped when you feel like relaxing 'at home'
At this lovely apartment you are two minutes away from all the local wedding venues
Enjoy the setting sun from your own terrace
View of penthouse, third top balcony from the left
View over Ayia Napa from the sunny terrace
The airy bedroom and relaxing lounge can be accessed via the terrace
Relax over breakfast in the privacy of a penthouse apartment
View from the beautiful Nissi Beach
Ayia Napa Harbour, a buzzy lively area with some great fish restaurants
Take in the relaxed atmosphere
Comfortable lounge for evening relaxation
The leather sofas change quickly into large comfortable beds
Snorkelling in a bay off Nissi Beach
The Adams Beach hotel bay, one of the nearby premier wedding venues is a five minute walk
A pretty Cypriot church along the coast at nearby Cape Greco
Time to play-Building sandcastles
The spacious bedroom, airy and bright with access to the large balcony
Blackout blinds behind the floaty curtains ensure a restful nights sleep
The large spacious interior leading onto the huge terrace
En suite bathroom and separate cloakroom ensure no queues
sun sun sun here it comes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
186534San...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fab holiday”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is our second time in Lisa's apartment and it's still as good and clean as the first time 2 year ago! Area great for a relaxing holiday but not to far if you want to be right in the middle of the action, everything from booking to arranging to pick up from the airport make very easy with Lisa and her team, great restaurants and bars easy 10 min walk, sun on balcony all day if your feed up with the beach, air conditioning was a god send as Cyprus very hot in July but would not stop me returning lovely people lovely place, would book again and definitely recommend to friends

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for such a lovely review. I will certainly pass this on to our excellent property management company too as when things get busy in the heat of the summer, it's so important to appreciate the highly professional and hardworking team behind us. That huge balcony really is important when the temperature heats up isn't it. Thank you again and look forward to welcoming you back for your third visit sometime soon, Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingsclif...
Blackpool
1 review
“excellent Place to stay”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Once again this year we returned in June to find this penthouse apartment to be perfect. The place is spotless and has every thing you could need for a self catering holiday.
Not to far away are the bars and restaurants and shops.
We will definitely return next year.
Thanks again for a great holiday and for making sure everything ran smoothly from getting picked up at the airport by taxi and making sure it was arranged for the journey home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: every thing
Liked least: it was too hot
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Many thanks for such a lovely review. We will be delighted to welcome you back next year and will work hard to ensure standards remain high. I will pass on your positive remarks to our property managers too as holiday rental properties abroad will always require a team effort. We have a great team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynda3005
Dukinfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely fab!”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We have stayed 2 years running in winter months Feb/Mar and it was brilliant! Lisa couldn't do enough to make our stay comfortable - lovely apartment in a fab location - near enough to Ayia Napa but far enough away to have some peace and quiet if needed - I would definitely give it 10 stars if I could!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review...I have just come across it and it was a very nice surprise on this rainy Saturday evening :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the balcony
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
So pleased that you had such a good time. Of course we have an excellent property management service who are completely on our wavelength in wanting to give a five star service too and that definitely helps.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Don C
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Really comfortable. Felt like home from home. Fantastic balcony which gets the sun most of the day. Didn't want to come home

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Thank you very pleased that our apartment met your expectations. Yes the balcony is a real bonus and glorious sunsets too of course, which I'm sure you also enjoyed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing