We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded our expectations”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Elizabeth

Villa and Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa and Pool
Villa Elizabeth & swimming pool Villa Elizabeth - front view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Villa and Pool
Villa Elizabeth & swimming pool
Villa Elizabeth - front view
Front patio
Pool view from villa
Upstairs patio off master bedroom
Nearby snorkelling
Ayia Napa by night
Potamos beach - 300 metres
Ayia Thekla beach - 10 minuteswalk
Another nearby beach - 300 metres
View from bedroom over balcony
Garden patio
Garden dining area
Kitchen
Front bedroom
Lounge
Lounge and inside dining area
Pool and villa
Nearby fish restaurant
Side garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GlosLocke...
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from spending 2 weeks at Villa Elizabeth on a thoroughly enjoyable holiday. The villa exceeded our expectations in terms of cleanliness, comfort and how well equipped it was. Very spacious and had everything our family of 5 required.

The villa has parking with a drive behind a lockable gate with access to the lovely and well maintained shared swimming pool through the rear patio gate which gave us peace of mind that our younger sons were safe and secure.

The villa's location is excellent, situated on a quite private gated complex, just a minutes walk to the sea, overlooking Potomos and the fantastic Demetrion family restaurant we thoroughly recommend. It is a five minute drive to the motorway with easy access to the rest of the island if you want to explore. Also close to the Waterpark and shops and bars on the way to Ayia Napa.

Booking the villa was straight forward and communications from the owner Richard were excellent.

Honestly I can't recommend Villa Elizabeth enough and we hope to stay again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a helpful review.

We are so pleased to hear that your holiday expectations were exceeded and that you enjoyed your recent stay at our Villa Elizabeth in Cyprus. We take considerable pride in ensuring that our guest’s overall holiday experience is as good as possible and it is reassuring to know that you loved the villa’s location and the booking process as these are things that we feel are so important.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon and would recommend letting us know in good time so that you can have the best choice of dates to suit you. Please also let us know of anything that might still improve your holiday experience or any special requests you may have.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toni O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in this villa July just gone it's absolutely lovely caters for all massive communal pool which is like your own as it's pretty empty all the time. the pool is the cleanest pool I'v ever been in,with beautiful gardens around it the villa it self is lovely and very modern air con in each bedroom, it's in a lovely gated community highly recommend renting this villa but you will definitely need a car as AyiaNapa town is a 10 min drive about a half hour walk or more but if you have a car will be great pick to anybody who wants to visit beaches we recommend konnos bay it's beautiful and a 15 mins drive from villa. There is a local shop a 5 min drive from villa also.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our villa.

The large and quiet pool and its surrounding gardens are one of the villas special features. Many of our guests comment that it is nearly always empty and enjoy it a an exclusive pool.

We do recommended having a car as there are so many beautiful places a short drive away.

We very much hope that you will return to our villa and a warm welcome awaits you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alekseas
1 review
“Summer 2015”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at this villa for 3 months last summer with all our family ( children 3 and 14) and we had a great holiday. The Villa was very easy to find, only 30-40 minutes from Larnaca airport. It is located in a very quiet area of Ayia- Thekla , but it's only 5 minute drive from Macronisos beach and 7 minute from Nisi beach. At the back of villa is a large pool, it's great for children. We had fantastic holiday last summer!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your very positive experience at our villa in Cyprus. We really appreciate your wonderful comments and hope to see you and your family again next year by which time we will have again improved and added new facilities to our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was loveky
Liked least: there was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elena8596...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful villa, relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 24 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Me and my family had a relaxing stay at the villa in August 2012. At the beginning we had a warm welcome from a nice lady named Jill, who kindly showed us the villa and its facilities, provided necessary information. We were pleased to find out that there was everything you need for a comfortable stay. It was like we were at home (nice and big space for a bbq , sunbeds, umbrellas, and even sun creams, etc..).
Swimming pool is large and also lit at night, which I really liked. Most of the time there were no people around it, so we had it all to ourselves.
The villa itself is located in a small and very quiet village, but at the same time it is just 5 km away from Ayia Napa- one of the clubbing town with a noisy night life in Cyprus. This makes the villa ideal for any age group.
Although there are 3 bicycles, car is useful to go to shops, restaurants, beaches and travel around island.
We highly recommend this fantastic villa for a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;