We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I would recommend this apartment to anybody”
other travellers have booked this property
A luxury apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A luxury apartment.
What a room to wake up in! The patio doors lead directly onto the veranda. An evening meal in the cool of the apartment maybe?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
A luxury apartment.
What a room to wake up in! The patio doors lead directly onto the veranda.
An evening meal in the cool of the apartment maybe?
One of the two bedrooms, both of which have air-con, and plenty of wardrobe space.
Enjoy the luxury bathroom with bath/shower.
This  double bedroom has it's own en-suite shower room.
The en-suite shower room.
Look at how much space there is.
Breakfast on the veranda. What a good idea!
Time to relax, top up the tan, or finish that book.
The middle one could be yours. Why not treat yourself?
Nice gardens. Looking towards the entrance to Nissi Golden Sands.
Looking out from the apartment veranda
The famous Nissi Beach - minutes from the apartment
The colourful fishing fleet at Ayia Napa harbour.
Curl up on the Italian leather sofas on of which converts to a double sofa-bed.
One of the two double bedrooms
The kitchen and dining area. Lots of room to enjoy those meals.
Nissi Golden Sands
Very pretty gardens.
The pool area, ideal for cooling off.
A smaller pool for paddling.
Lots of facilities at the beautiful Nissi Beach
Sunset from the veranda!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alan_Wals...
Banbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“I would recommend this apartment to anybody”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I was invited by my brother to spend a week with him, his daughter and grand daughter in this apartment near Nissi Beach. He has been to Ayia Napa many times with his family and has said that this is the best apartment that he has stayed in, I must admit, the apartment is everything he said it would be. We had a great week, the location of the apartment was perfect, close to the beach so his Daughter and Grand Daughter could go back to the apartment during the day to give her a rest from the heat. I would recommend this apartment to anybody, Families or Couples.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Could not say I disliked anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danilo C
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Fantastic apartment situated just 5 mins walk from Nissi Beach and very close to a variety of restaurants/bars and shops if you don't fancy the walk into the centre of Napa.

The apartment itself is very modern, well maintained and has everything you'd need in the kitchen/dining and living rooms. The bedrooms are spacious and all rooms have excellent air conditioning throughout. Especially the good working, fast WLAN was very important for our 3 kids with their Iphones and Ipods.

And if you ever tire of the beach the balcony can fit four/five sunbeds easily.

I would highly recommend this apartment. The advert for this apartment and the Trip Advisor comments are all very accurate.

Thanks to Angie, which is extremly friendly and kind, answering all our question in a very short timeframe.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked least: For non speaking english-arabic people, an Astra-Hotbird Sat would be nice..
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter W
1 review
“Brilliant place to stay”
Reviewed 11 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

A wonderful apartment beautifully maintained and furnished to a very high standard with a lovely quiet pool to relax by
A booklet is provided in the apartment giving information about amenities within the area and further afield which was very helpful
Just a few minutes walk to plenty of restaurants bars and local shops
Nissi Landa and Makronissos beaches are easily reached on foot or for €1.5 you can get the bus into Ayia Napa
From our initial enquiry to the return of our deposit everything went smoothly and Angie was a real pleasure to do business with
I would have no hesitation in recommending this property to anyone who wants 1st class private accommodation for their holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate P
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great stay at Nissi Golden Sands”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a fantastic holiday, staying at nissi golden sands. The apartment was in a great location, close to shops, bars and about a 10min walk from the beach.

The apartment was very well equipped with everything that you would need and more, it had a fantastic range of DVDs which was great for down time for our little girl after a long day at the beach! It had a great book with all the information we needed from taxi numbers to restaurants to eat in and recommended places to visit.

We appreciated that everything in the apartment was of a very high standard.

We very much enjoyed our stay and will be recommending to friends and family as well as coming back again ourselves another year!

Thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Towcester...
Northampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment and great location”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment situated just 5 mins walk from Nissi Beach and very close to a variety of restaurants/bars and shops if you don't fancy the walk into the centre of Napa. A 5 minute walk to the bus stop and plenty of available taxis if you don't fancy the 20 minute walk into the main part of Ayia Napa

The apartment itself is very modern, well maintained and has everything you'd need in the kitchen/dining and living rooms. The bedrooms are spacious and all rooms have excellent air conditioning throughout.

And if you ever tire of the beach the balcony can fit four/five sunbeds easily.

I would highly recommend this apartment. The advert for this apartment and the Trip Advisor comments are all very accurate. enjoy!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The accuracy of the property as advertised and the excellent state of the apartment
Liked least: Swimming pool area, a bit dull and lifeless
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$77
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing