We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Realy nice APP”
other travellers have booked this property
A luxury apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A luxury apartment.
What a room to wake up in! The patio doors lead directly onto the veranda. An evening meal in the cool of the apartment maybe?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
A luxury apartment.
What a room to wake up in! The patio doors lead directly onto the veranda.
An evening meal in the cool of the apartment maybe?
One of the two bedrooms, both of which have air-con, and plenty of wardrobe space.
Enjoy the luxury bathroom with bath/shower.
This  double bedroom has it's own en-suite shower room.
The en-suite shower room.
Look at how much space there is.
Breakfast on the veranda. What a good idea!
Time to relax, top up the tan, or finish that book.
The middle one could be yours. Why not treat yourself?
Nice gardens. Looking towards the entrance to Nissi Golden Sands.
Looking out from the apartment veranda
The famous Nissi Beach - minutes from the apartment
The colourful fishing fleet at Ayia Napa harbour.
Curl up on the Italian leather sofas on of which converts to a double sofa-bed.
One of the two double bedrooms
The kitchen and dining area. Lots of room to enjoy those meals.
Nissi Golden Sands
Very pretty gardens.
The pool area, ideal for cooling off.
A smaller pool for paddling.
Lots of facilities at the beautiful Nissi Beach
Sunset from the veranda!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Igor M
Trnava, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Realy nice APP”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It is realy good APP situated in middle floor - the best one. Through the hotel next to it, it is 400 metrs to the Nissi beach, the best in Cyprus. We liked it very much and for sure would come back, if Angie will have it free;)
Owner Angie is very polite and helpfull.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kazzy166
nottinghamshire
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“real home from home”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Everything you read in the reviews for this place are true. We found this lovely gem from the website and read all reviews that were excellent, we were not let down. Angie's apartment is like a real home from home and she has thought of everything that you would need whilst on your holidays. The apartment is immaculate, the balcony and furniture are very modern and just like you would have yourselves at home. The views are good and from the balcony by the door you can see the sea. It is a very quiet complex and very private. It is a good 45 minute stroll in to the centre of Napa but lots of bars and shops along the way. The taxi company that Angie recommends in the apartment is highly backed by us and they are very reasonable, 8 euros to the centre but after midnight it goes up to 10 euros but it is well worth it. Nissi beach is 5 minutes walk away but can get very busy. The lady from Angie's management company was very welcoming, very informative and even came on our last day to see us before we left. The cleaner was very friendly and was very considerate when she arrived as my husband was in the bathroom so waited until he was 'decent'. We would definitely book the apartment again and highly recommend it to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: cannot pin point one thing as everything was fantastic
Liked least: absolutely nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
20407
Liverpool
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Wish this was my place ;-)”
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Just spent the most wonderful 2 weeks in Angie's holiday apartment in Nissi & would wholeheartedly tell anyone reading this review to stop looking around & book this place before someone else does!

I first enquired about our booking on New Years Eve 2012 & received a response first thing in the morning on New Years Day - that should give you some indication of how efficiently communications are dealt with. Not only before you book but before & after your holiday Angie responds very quickly to all emails & queries.

The documents we were given before we arrived were really useful; directions, key access; wi fi details (recommended by the way - I couldn't have done without it!) - she really does cover EVERYTHING!

Location was perfect for us. I by no means wanted to be near Ayia Napa centre (I'm 34 & was travelling with my 3 year old son, Mum & husband). The location on Nissi Avenue is 2 minutes to the nearest supermarket & 3 minutes to the start of a full "strip" of lovely restaurants (see my other reviews for restaurant recommendations). I did walk into Ayia Napa Harbor a few times, it's a leisurely 30-40 minute stroll straight along Nissi Ave. Nissi beach is 5 mins walk (cut through using the path opposite the zebra crossing by the Nissiana hotel). Taxi's are really good but do have a minimum fare of 8 Euro, steep for a short journey but worth it for a trip into Ayia Napa town.

Apartment itself has absolutely everything you could need & more. It really is a home from home. Everywhere is spotless & all furnishings, towels, bed linen, decor, dishes etc are very good quality (she even has a tea pot which is a very nice pourer - very important to us Northerners). We spent an awful lot of time at home in the apartment as my son loves his sleep & was in bed by 7:30 each night so it was important to me that the place was comfortable & pleasant - this apartment was all that & so much more. There's a safe in the apartment which gives you that extra peace of mind & you can choose the code for both the safe & the key safe which makes it simple to remember. There's also a lift which I didnt know about when I booked - that helped with cases & prams etc. The balcony was a godsend for my son playing (totally enclosed & safe) & getting washing dry - it's absolutely massive.

My security deposit was returned within 48 hours of departure.

I've already emailed & asked Angie to see if she has any other holiday homes as I know if I go anywhere else in the future, it will be a massive let down after this place!

I think you should be able to guess from my enthusiastic review that I LOVED this apartment, I have never given such a glowing review (& I am a frequent reviewer!). I honestly cannot recommend this place enough. The spec of the apartment plus the communications from Angie just made this booking & holiday a breeze.

If you would like any other info, don't hesitate to drop me a message.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Communications & whole apartment with more amenities than expected!
Liked least: Coming home :-(
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob N
Worksop, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Faultless”
Reviewed 21 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were a party of two couples, travelling over for a wedding at the Dome Hotel which was only a five minute drive away. The apartment was amazing and looked as beautiful in reality as it did in the pictures. Everything in the apartment, down to the bedding and towels were of excellent quality and was most definately the best equipped appartment that we had ever stayed in. Attention to detail was most evident and the whole process of booking , arranging transfers etc was made so easy by the owner Angie Waite.
We would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to anyone.
We have been to Cyprus many times and this apartment was perfectly located for the shops beaches and bars and the quieter end of Ayia Napa, but not too far to stroll down to the square/ strip at night 45 mins walk or 1.50 euro 5 mins bus ride, or 8 euro taxi fare, for when we needed to go clubbing.
All in all superb holiday , convenient for everything and so sad to leave the beautiful sunshine. Also try the Apphrodite 2 boat trip 4 hours for 25 euro including transfers and delicious food and corny 80's music that was a blast from the past . We also loved Sacremento's restaurant 5 mins walk from appartments, lovely food and nice staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home comforts and very large patio/balcony
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing, quality, luxurious, home from home, perfect location”
Reviewed 10 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned home today after spending 2 amazing weeks in Angies apartment. The holiday included myself, husband and two children aged 19 and 14. Our holidays previously had always been centred around large all inclusive hotels to max out on kids entertainment. This holiday was to be our escape from the hustle and bustle and getting up at silly o'clock to find sun beds. It exceeded our expectation, the accommodation was like being in your own home and was spotlessly clean and of high quality. Location wise it is a very pleasant 5 minute walk to the amazing nissi beach and 5 minutes to your first bar / restaurant. We like walking so would walk into ayia napa square along nissi avenue, this would take 45 minutes going at steady pace, we then walked back the coastal path taking in the lovely coves and beaches along the way as well as the welcomed sea breeze. For a great evening meal try Atlas on nissi Avenue, fabulous food and service, the seafood pasta was the best we've every eaten anywhere. If you want to stay in and watch the sunset from the balcony then you can pick up takeaway from the Garden restaurant just 5 minutes away or alternatively cook as Angies kitchen as absolutely everything you would need in fact we ended up trying to come up with a single thing you could not find in the home. I won but only on our last day when I discussed dreading getting on the bathroom scales back home to see how much weight we'd gained with fine eating :) I'm sure this was not not an oversight just very tactful :) :)

The pool was perfect we always got beds at anytime of the day and we was here at the height of the season.

Taxi transfers arranged by Angie and was spot on for both journeys. This was our first independently booked holiday and was perfect.

Big huge thank you Angie for allowing our family to capture life long holiday memories whilst sharing your home x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality and home comforts
Liked least: Having to come home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing