We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding for a small family”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natalie P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Outstanding for a small family”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were looking for a little while to try and find a villa which was going to be suitable for a young family. We came across Villa Courtmoor which was everything we were looking for and it did not disappoint.
There were nice steps leading into the pool - although slightly deep for our little ones in the shallow end it did encourage them however to do lots of swimming.
It was clean and modern and a pleasure to stay in. It had everything you needed and Ande also sorted out bed guards and a high chair when we were over there.
The only thing missing was a hairdryer - but maybe that’s my fault for not taking one.
All in all we had an amazing stay and if we do go over again (which we do quite often - been going Cyprus for the past 20+ years) then we would not hesitate staying in this villa again.

Thank you Ande and to your mum for everything.
Regards
The Pedrick family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
Thank you Natalie for your review and for booking your stay at Villa Courtmoor. You and your family were the perfect guests looking after the villa and leaving everything in the villa very clean. You are more than welcome to come back and stay anytime in the future. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahjmac...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect place for the perfect holiday 5* service”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Where to start? from the minute we booked our holiday Ande was there to advise and assist whenever required. She is an amazing host that caters for families exceptionally and goes above & beyond any other host i have stayed with. The location of bungalow is perfect, 5 mins from Agia Thekla Beach, 8 minutes into the hustle of Ayia Napa. The kids enjoyed the space and freedom they had staying here. it was very clean inside and outside, the pool was kept extremely clean whilst we stayed (it was cleaned four times in 13 days) and they did not use too much chlorine just the right amount which was good as we had our children in the pool constantly! We had clean towels for inside and Ande also provided clean towels for outside use which was brilliant as we didnt have to load our cases with 8/9 towels! There was a travel cot availble for my 2 year old but he wanted to sleep in the big bed like his brother which was very exciting for him but again we had an option which was great! We walked to Potamos restaurant one evening and it was great to walk back after with our bellies full! Everything from the welcome pack down to the facilities available on our stay were 10/10. Ande did not bother us once other then to ask if we were ok and if we required anything. check out was easy and all in all i can sincerely say that this was one of our best holidays ever - i look forward to hopefully staying here again with my family next year. Thank you Ande for everything.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2018
Hi Sarah,
Many thanks for your great review and choosing Villa Courtmoor as your holiday rental. It was my pleasure having you and your family stay, you were great guests and i look forward to having you stay again in the future. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariaesta...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect, private, excellent service - Better then any hotel stay!”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I have just come back from a 10 day break at villa courtmoor and i cannot wait to book and go back again this year. I have never stayed at a private villa before and was a little skeptic at booking at first but our host Ande was available for us from the start of the booking til the day we vacated and made us feel at ease the whole time, with a perfect personal service, she arranged our taxi transfers to airport, private car hire, she got us booked into some of the best restaurants in Cyprus and welcomed us like an old friend would in her home. Ande never bothered us once when we were at the villa, only by telephone to make sure we were ok and everything was in place, everything was absolutely perfect and spotlessly clean, with a welcome basket upon arrival and extra goodies laid out for the kids as a surprise. We had our own private pool (very clean again) and bbq in the garden, did i say how much space we had in the garden which was great with the kids especially this time of year as it can get chilly early evening so we had the freedom to use the garden from as early as we wanted to. The villa is lovely & modern inside with enough space for a family of 4 very comfortably. Location is perfect and I am looking forward to enjoying another stay in the summer so we can make use of the outdoor facilities properly. Ande is a great host - better service then a lot of hotels i have stayed in - and her villa is amazing. Thank you for making our first villa holiday a memorable experience - from Maria & Family

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Hi Maria,
Many thanks for you great review and for all of your kind words - I like to go that extra mile for all of my customers as I know what i would want from a private rental.. It was an absolute pleasure to have you & your family stay at Villa Courtmoor & you are more then welcome to book back anytime. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucie O
Northampton
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Back again!”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is the second time we've stayed at this villa & we absolutely love it! A hidden gem but within easy reach of the beach & the centre of Ayia Napa! Secluded pool with chill out gazebo area perfect for the day or relaxing having a BBQ at night! This villa has all the mod cons that make for a easy & relaxing time away! Very easy to book & Ande was very quick in responding to my questions! Nice touch with the "Welcome package" too! Can't wait for 2018! Thanks once again! 5 stars!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thank you for being such great guests Lucie, you are always more then welcome to stay at Villa Courtmoor. They kept the property spotless, good communication throughout and have always booked back - perfect guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlynn H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa near Ayia Napa”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just back from a brilliant week at Villa Courtmoor! Even though Ande wasn't there she was always contactable and gave me loads of information before we left. The team in Cyprus were brilliant, Panicos and his taxi team were always on call and gave us advice on the best places to go including discounts with the local car/buggy hires. Don't think we will stay in a hotel again after a week at Ande's villa �� will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you for being great guests and the amazing review - Carlynn & guests are always welcome at Villa Courtmoor, she left the property in a very good condition and was the perfect guest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing