We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Avantis Suites Hotel(Eretria)(Great Value!)
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Negroponte Resort Eretria(Eretria)(Great Value!)
US$235
US$228
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miramare Hotel(Eretria)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eviana Beach(Eretria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
9
12
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
12
2
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Ideal accommodation for any season, especially in the summer surely, but also on the others big Greek celebrations, all around the year.
It is recommended mostly for families and couples but no other category would have any negative reason to stay there and enjoy it not only one time.
Dare it fearlessly and encourage others to do it too.
Beautiful Island Place & comfortable stay!!!

Room Tip: Τhe best view you could have.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mano_Bakalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We took a last minute trip to Eretria and decided to stay overnight. We drove around the town and my boyfriend happened to see a sign for "Diamanto Rooms." We were in luck and snagged the very last room. Diamanto was eclectic and full of great personality and history. It was so close to the beach, and was the perfect place for us for the next two days. We are already planning when to come back. Yasou, Athena!

Room Tip: Ask for a sea-view room if they have it.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank urania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for one night. That was our pit stop to the resort, but if we had more time to spend in that city, for sure it would be the place where I would be. Perfect view form the balcony. Excellent and friendly people. Nice and quite place to relax with family and kids. Today advice this place for others.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Yaroslav P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Perfect room sea view. Nice decors. The beach only to pass a street. Was there Five times. Nice sunset Birds singing like crazy and fish jumping. In summer I swim every day. I definitely will go back here. My perfect people, felt like home.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
2  Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015

I stayed one night in May 2015 during my tour of Evia Island. Delightful well appointed room, air con, TV, fridge, ensuite bathroom, etc, plus shared kitchen. Very clean, moderate price, . The owners Ms Athina (Greek) and her German husband Ulitch are very friendly and helpful. Eretria is a car ferry port and holiday town, with the nicest swimming/fishing beach on Evia Island, yachts, small boats. Plenty of restaurants, supermarket, Chillbox Ice cream outlet. Family friendly relaxed atmosphere.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richardY4748KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews