We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$61
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreamsUS$61
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (727)
Filter reviews
727 results
Traveller rating
163
310
158
56
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
310
158
56
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel shuttle long flight minutes moscow exit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 727 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

Bus driver which pick you up from airport dient have sign by the hotel name misleading and bus was not clean and no relaxing music after long flight ✈️ trip
Staid for over night there and upon check in have to pay 1000 robel to receive my room quickly and reception was not organized has to wait long time with kids and carry our bags by my self
View was back side and offered us a small room
Mini bar was not refilled as advertised only water
Really disappointing and not recommended

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank romuana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2019

· The reception staff were welcoming, friendly and efficient -English spoken. free soft drinks and water in fridge free shuttle bus to airport if you can find hotel shuttle stop in the airport carpark Exit 2 at midnight. I didn't try the food so cant comment

· I arrived in Moscow and had an early connecting flight next day . I arrived at 11.30pm and didn't want to sleep in airport lounge so decided to book a hotel. The hotel we were told is 3 minute away is further than that and you wouldn't want to walk to the hotel with heavy luggage or search the carpark for the shuttlebus (outside exit 2 at midnight. I ended up taking a taxi from airport taxi booths who charged an arm and a leg(to be avoided at all costs). It would have been better to pay a little more and stay in the Express hotel in the airport terminal building itself or one of the other budget chains. Although I was glad for a bed for the night the hotel seemed dated, rundown . it reminded me of backpacking accommodation in the 1970s. Rooms and bathrooms need total renovation. Very little English is spoken so make sure you have basic phrases and the address of hotel in Russian or use Google translate you will need it!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2019

Our flight out was at 6AM so we decided to stay at the Aerotel Hotel. We took the Aeroexpress train from Center City then took the Aerotel shuttle bus to the hotel. The shuttle runs every 15 mins and is easy to catch outside door 3 of the airport. The receptionist speaks English so it's easy to check in if your Russian is not so good. The hotel is clean, they provide tea at 5PM which is nice, they have pizza delivery to your room and complimentary snacks and water in your room refrigerator, Don't expect a 5 star hotel. However, it's clean, the beds are comfortable and they made getting to the airport at 4AM easy!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank whynot_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

I had a reservation from August 3 to 4 through Booking, paid in advance, which unfortunately I had to cancel due to the delay in the arrival at Domodedovo of my flight, so I can not inform about the quality of the hotel and its services , but I can report on the response of the hotel that refused to return a portion of the amount paid. I have to admit that the hotel had the right to keep the total amount, but since certain expenses have been avoided (breakfast, room cleaning, etc.), it seems reasonable to return a portion of the price. With this attitude, Airhotel Domodedovo shows a spirit of profit, since it obtains more benefits with cancellations. For me, this does not give a good image of the hotel, and it can be a sample of how it acts in general. Of course, if I had to stay in that area again, I would look for another hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Jose Carlos L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed here overnight because it was the nearest hotel beside airport and it provided free airport transfers. At Domodedovo Airport's arrival area, we had a difficult time finding the location of the hotel's shuttle service as there were no signages and most locals don't understand nor speak English. Someone directed us to go up the elevator to the second floor to look for this hotel but we got lost. Do not go up by any means! We went back downstairs and finally found the information desk located at the far far left side of the arrivals area leading to the departure area. We were advised to go to Exit Gate 3 (not Gate 2 from what I read on some reviews and the hotel's website) in between Departure check-in gate numbers 107 and 108. Just across the exit is the parking lot where you will see the aeroport van (photo attached). Hotel is just a 5 minutes drive. Room is basic and small, no air conditioner as the weather is still pretty cool, shower area also small, room has a complimentary bottled water and snacks like Chocopie and potato chips. There is also a water dispenser at the lobby where you can get free water. Breakfast was good though few selections, better than Radisson and Crowne Plaza. I liked the sausage, crepes and fresh juices. Asked hotel to book us a taxi to Cosmonaut museum, a 1 hour ride costs RUB 2000. There is no taxi meter in Moscow, drivers give you fare estimate and fare price might just increase when you reach your destination so better take the metro!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank chillimama23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews