We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and Private home”
other travellers have booked this property
Noosa's Laguna Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Noosa's Laguna Bay
Kitchen dining area Dining Lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Noosa's Laguna Bay
Kitchen dining area
Dining Lounge area
Lake Weyba - two minutes walk
Childrens rooms
Downstairs outdoors
Pool area
Main bedroom upstairs
2nd bedroom
Entrance
3rd bedroom double bed.
Pool
upstairs veranda
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Noosa, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bainygirl
Dunedin
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Private home”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful home with plenty of room for a large group. Lovely linen and comfortable beds. Quiet location, you can walk to Hastings street but we taxied as not all roads have a path.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2014
Hi Ken, It was a pleasure to have you stay and thank you for leaving the bracelet in the draw. I was called soon after finding it there by the previous guests who had lost it. Thank you so much for your care. Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MaryEllen...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice house, pity about the traffic noise”
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A group of friends and I stayed here over the weekend and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The house is spacious and well appointed. There were two things I would mention, the stairs down to the bedrooms do not have a hand rail which makes it hard for older people or people with mobility issues to get up and down stairs.
The second point was that although it appeared we were driving into the suburbs we in fact doubled back and the house backed onto the main road which made is rather noisy and louvered windows made it impossible to block out the traffic noise.
So if you were not planning to spend too much time in the house it would be ok.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Large house suitable for a group
Liked least: Traffic noise
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2013
Thank you for your review, We have taken on your suggestion regarding the lower section of stairs and will be adding a wooden hand rail for future guests. Also if you are concerned about positioning please email us and we can send a google map to help make your decision.

Cheers, Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing