We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
71
189
191
81
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
189
191
81
57
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located on the Albany Highway approx 7km north of town centre. The rooms are comfortable & clean. The rooms are well appointed and quiet. There is a restaurant & bar on site. The staff are friendly & helpful.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Robert r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed two nights for our wedding anniversary and it’s nice enough but they never cleaned the room. We had to phone reception twice and eventually someone came in the evening to replace the towels but not the glasses or sort the room out. I have attached the photos of their cleaning efforts.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Through our Accor membership, we managed to jag a king room for a couple of nights here recently which set us back just under $300 total, including breakie for 2.

Food (banquet and a-la-carte) was good without being sensational, though again with the magic Accor discount card it came back to represent good value.

The premises were very clean and spacious in both the rooms as well as dining/lounge area.

At times the staff were stretched as they attended to check-ins/outs plus man the bar as well as also serve the diners, so on many occasions you had to be patient with the service.

Throughout our dealings from start to finish, the staff were very friendly and efficient.

Certainly not a 5 star experience though one we'd go back for again, without hesitation.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms at the back for quietness.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thestump1469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here one night on our road trip around south-west Australia. Our room was clean and modern. It was located in a separate building behind the main building. Internet connection felt fast, AC worked and it was quiet so we slept very well. Breakfast buffet was a bit limited, but you can order some extras if you like (with reasonable cost). Location is a few km out of city centre, but easy to come and park.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mika Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Reception staff and wait staff friendly, cheerful, always in for a chat. Accommodation clean and tidy, bed comfortable. Restaurant has a good selection of food on the menu, room service is also available.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank gazmart959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews