We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Baydream Believer

Back living room and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back living room and dining area
Front view of the house Dining area and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Back living room and dining area
Front view of the house
Dining area and kitchen
Kitchen
Back living room with fireplace
Back living room and dining area
Deck with BBQ
Front living room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom, ensuite and walk-in
Ensuite bathroom
Main bathroom
Backyard / side view of the house
Bedroom with 2 single beds
Bedroom with 2 bunk beds
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cowes, Phillip Island, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ainafrand...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Beautiful house, very close to the beach. Clean, tidy, bright, quiet, and a joy to relax in. It was raining during my stay, but the deck at the back would be so lovely to hang out on in better weather. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerrie C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A very comfortable spacious and clean home in an excellent location just a few minutes walk to a great beach. A little cafe situated in between house and beach which is great for coffee and breakfast. Everything in home we could possibly need. Very enjoyable stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager45...
1 review
“Great, kid-friendly house”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a great stay at Baydream Believer. The house is light, spacious,with a great layout. It was great for our 2 young kids. The house is within walking distance of a child-friendly beach and a 5 minute drive into Cowes.

The booking all went smoothly and Peter was very prompt to deal with any questions,

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps73018...
1 review
“Lovely home, perfect for every need”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The house was above all expectations and was able to cater to every need of mine and the friends staying with me. The house was clean, with all the amenities one could need. Not much I can fault the place, we all had such a lovely time which is a credit to Peter's home and ability to clearly communicate with us and answer any question that popped up.

If I'm ever on the island i will definitely be staying here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lachlan D
1 review
“Great house for kids, beautiful location”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed here with in laws and 2.5yr old. Amazing selection of toys, lovely place. Don't forget to bring bath mats!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing