We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
114
25
12
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
25
12
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews release movies free movies movie selection superior ocean view room through luxury escapes large lg the kitchen on demand multi purpose superb apartment great location buy extra coffee machine modern accommodation extractor fan range hood short walk
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Loved our stay at Breeze. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Location was moments walk from the esplanade, and cafes/restaurants yet peaceful. Apartment was well appointed, modern and fresh. Would highly recommend and would return without a doubt

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank erinrenee229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliciaC3271, General Manager at Breeze Mooloolaba, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your lovely comments following your recent stay with us at Breeze Mooloolaba. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for two days with the family. It is well furnished, well maintained, clean and modern apartment. Close to the beaches, shopping center with several coffee houses restaurants and a supermarket. Has lovely water view.
Bit noisy from vehicles if you open the front door but quiet door closed.
I recommend it for relaxing family holiday

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Naveen2805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliciaC3271, General Manager at Breeze Mooloolaba, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us at Breeze Mooloolaba. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Absolute delightfull place to stay , great location , awesome apartment, lovely views , undercover parking , a gorgeous very modern decor , apartments very well stocked and clean and fresh can’t wait to go back and stay again.

Date of stay: December 2017
1  Thank Travele440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliciaC3271, General Manager at Breeze Mooloolaba, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

We booked the first few nights of our Sunshine Coast getaway at these exceptional apartments. I was truly impressed by the ease of the accomodation, the location, the parking, the facilities and the apartment itself. We only wished we had booked longer. I felt the apartments were impressive when I booked it online and even more impressive when we got there. I am travelling with my 12 year old son who equally enjoyed them. We stayed in a two bedroom ocean view apartment which also had a second bathroom so he enjoyed his own spacious room, bathroom and the tv with the new release movies. The kitchen was equiped with everything you could possibly need. The washing machine, dryer etc were all very handy and located conveniently in the apartment. We were on the 9th floor (there are 10) and our views were beautiful to wake up too. It was only a couple of minutes walking to the esplanade and the beach so the smaller sized pool and spa were perfectly suited to the complex. We used the pool and spa on the last evening and it was great, other visitors were using the bbq although we didn’t. For a relaxing break away and to kick our two weeks off this was a perfect serviced apartment. The staff were appropriately friendly, it was professional and easy. We did arrive late due to flight delays and they messaged me with how we could access the apartments which I appreciated not having to feel more pressured after the flight delays and having to contact car hire people etc the whole stay was just this easy. Thank you, we highly recommend Breeze Mooloolaba.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Brianna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliciaC3271, General Manager at Breeze Mooloolaba, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you! We very much appreciate the time you have taken in leaving such a detailed review of your recent stay with us at Breeze Mooloolaba.

We are so pleased that you were able to enjoy the facilities we have to offer as well as our great location. We hope you enjoyed the remainder of your time on the Sunshine Coast and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 7 nights ultra quiet with excellent staff. 4th floor had a great partial view of ocean with views also to hinterland. A couple of minor issues but staff went out of their way to resolve as soon as possible... a refreshing attitude that is becoming uncommon amongst accomodation providers....we have stayed at about 13 facilities at Mooloolaba and this was in the top 10% of best. Hotel Services staff (Cleaner servicing 406) is thorough and fast ...excellent.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliciaC3271, General Manager at Breeze Mooloolaba, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Breeze Mooloolaba. We are committed to providing the highest level of customer service for our guests and will be sure to pass on your comments to our team. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews