We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 870)
Filter reviews
1 871 results
Traveller rating
1 344
439
60
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 344
439
60
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station great location enclosed balcony city view the kitchen coffee machine car park high floor great place to stay these apartments serviced apartment great apartment excellent stay close to shops walking distance harbour bridge home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 1 871 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

So convenient and very near railway station. The room is so clean and neat and the staffs were very kind and readey to help. Every cooking facility was well equipped and we enjoyed good meal in our room. The price rate was comparatively a little bit high but reasonably acceptable. Hearty appreciation to the staffs and hotel.

Room Tip: Really satisfied with cleaness and everyday service.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chongs2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Chatswood, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear chongs2005,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed all the makings for a wonderful stay at Meriton Suites Chatswood and we do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

A warm welcome awaits your next return chongs2005!

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We stayed in a 3 bedrooms apartments. All couples. However, we only get 3 cards. Which is not helpful. We had to rely on our partners to be available at all times for us to get into our room. We stayed in World Tower before, and never had this issue.
Arrived at 6pm, and the unit wasn't ready (suppose to be at 2pm). Which is fine, but when we requested for a late checkout, we were only given till 12. We felt a bit unfair.

Other than that. VERY Good location. Few things happened during our stays and all managed to be fixed immediately.

Room Tip: Great unit to use on Summer, since it has huge balcony.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank family742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Chatswood, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you family742, for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites Chatswood.

It is our great pleasure to be able to welcome back our returned guest and could not be more delighted to learn that your overall experience with us was enjoyable.

We would also like to extend our apologies for the shortfalls that occurred during your stay however we are pleased to learn that our friendly Guest Services team rectified the issues for you in timely manner to ensure a smooth experience for you.

family742, thank you once again for your honest feedback and we look forward to gain another opportunity to welcome you back for a greater experience to come.

Kind regards,
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Great location, very clean and spacious, bed was comfortable and quiet and curtains made room dark so great for a sleep in. Staff at reception were fabulous and helpful nothing was a problem for them and quick check out

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlenetifox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Chatswood, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you charlenetifox, for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites Chatswood.

Nothing is more important to us than being able to receive positive feedback such as yours, indicating that you have had an overall enjoyable experience with us.

charlenetifox, it is our great pleasure to have you stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Most enjoyable stay. Convenient location. Close to Chatswood rail station and a short trip to Sydney CBD. Appartment well appointed and spacious with pleasant views and surroundings. Pleasant and efficient staff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidturner3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Chatswood, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you davidturner3, for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites Chatswood and we appreciate you taking the time to share with us your recent experience.

davidturner3, thank you for highly recommending us to the TripAdvisor community and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future when your next travels bring you to our city.

Kind regards,
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Always a pleasure to stay at these apartments which offer a great location, close to the rail station and excellent shopping.
The staff are always very helpful starting with the hassel free check in by the very efficient Lena to the house staff who ensured the apartment was always very well serviced

Room Tip: The city view rooms are excellent specifically the night views of the city lights
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BruceKeiraville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Chatswood, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you BruceKeiraville, for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites Chatswood and we could not be more pleased to receive wonderful feedback such as yours, highlighting the quality services and products that Meriton Suites proudly presents.

BruceKeiraville, we appreciate your kind words to the team and our property and we can't wait to welcome you back in the near future when your next travels bring you to our city.

Kind regards,
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews