We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience GSL Marine
Jet Ski Safari
37 Reviews
from US$83,03
More Info
from US$143,71
More Info
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
357
26
10
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
357
26
10
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fly cruise whitehaven beach hill inlet morning flight great friendly staff informative staff scenic flight day trip food allergies captain dave highly recommend this cruise jetski experience wonderful tour amazing experience the jet ski tour the great barrier reef snorkeling equipment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Review of: Jet Ski Safari

Such a gorgeous day, location. What an awesome adventure!! Thanks Dimi was fun, ability to go fast and zip over the waves.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Huddo193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airlie O, Sales and Marketing Consultant at GSL Marine, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review.

We are so pleased to hear you had an awesome time on our Jet Ski Safari. It definitely is a great way to experience an adrenaline rush whilst taking in the beautiful coast line of Airlie Beach and surroundings. We are so lucky to have Dimi on our team - I'll be sure to pass on the kind words!

We look forward to having you join us again.

Kindly,
GSL Whitsundays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Family up from Brisbane so decided to show them our backyard.
Their first time to Whitehaven Beach and Hill Inlet and they where blown away.
What a beautiful day and experience with GSL.
A special thanks to Kurt and Skipper Dan for making today magical for me and my family.
Thank you guys.

Thank W7042WLtravisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airlie O, Sales and Marketing Consultant at GSL Marine, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review.

We are so pleased to hear you and your party enjoyed the experience provided by GSL Whitsundays.

We are so lucky to have a beautiful, mind blowing backyard and how lucky to have experienced it on foot and under the sea. Kurt and Dan are great additions to our team - I'll be sure to pass along your feedback.

We look forward to having you and the family join us again.

Kindly,
GSL Whitsundays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Wonderful day trip. Kurt and Skipper Dan were great. Kurt was very efficient and friendly. Day trip was well worth doing, a beautiful part of the world. Would recommend highly.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank laleyc2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airlie O, Sales and Marketing Consultant at GSL Marine, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this highly recommended review.

We agree - the Whitsundays is truly amazing and the beauty can only be understood by experiencing it first hand. We are so lucky to have both Kurt and Dan on our team - I'll be sure to pass along your kinds words.

We hope you were able to take some great photos - don't forget to tag us so we can what a great time you had!

Kindly,
GSL Whitsundays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

Great day out. The boat was comfortable and spacious. Everyone had an assigned seat for the day. We enjoyed the freedom while snorkling and visiting Whitehaven Beach. The guides were friendly. We would recommend this trip to all ages and fitness levels as you can take the activities at your own pace.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Blondekiwiabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airlie O, Sales and Marketing Consultant at GSL Marine, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review.

We work hard each day to ensure we provide the best tour in the Whitsundays. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed snorkelling and visiting Whitehaven Beach.

We are so glad the team added to your experience, as customer service is one of our top priorities. If there is more we could have done to better your experience, we would love to hear from you in order to improve our tours for the future. We can be reached at sales@gslwhitsundays.com.au

We look forward to having you join us again, we thank you for your recommendation.

Kindly,
GSL Whitsundays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021
Review of: Jet Ski Safari

We took the 3 sons and daughter in-law on this tour for an experience they hadn't done before. The team were super helpful and informative and made you feel totally confidant on the skis. They catered for the boys who wanted to let loose a bit and the girls that were happy to bring up the rear. Everyone had a great time and will probably go back and do another one just for fun.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Kezza682015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airlie O, Sales and Marketing Consultant at GSL Marine, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review.

Our Jet Ski Safari is great for those seeking an adrenaline rush whilst also catering for those new comers. It is a great way to experience the beauty of Airlie Beach coast line.

We are pleased to hear everyone enjoyed their experience with GSL and we look forward to having you join us again.

Kindly,
GSL Whitsundays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews