We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
28
31
8
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
31
8
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

the facilities are fine, it is a hotel to sleep, as soon as the service was the only thing I found that lack improvement, there is a lot of misinformation, there is no coordination. the jacuzzi does not work and I find that a jacuzzi is very important for a hotel. the breakfast was cold little and expensive, if they improve this problem, the hotel becomes an important attraction of the area because the rooms are very comfortable.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Starlin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, calm, comfortable, quiet, good price. the rooms are excellent compared to other hotels, quite enjoy with my boyfriend. Although the hotel does not have a restaurant inside they have room service.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank cinthia v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

We stayed at this hotel on the weekend of september 15th, 2017. My wife and I and a couple of friends of ours. The best part: the staff. Friendly and helpful. The worst part: beds were really uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

love everything casino vibe staff is ok
the pool closes very late at night
casino is great but small and full of smoke
is in the heart of las terrenas is a plus
rooms are clean and neat
good value for the money

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank nunobuchana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

About half price of others in area. Around 3k from beach so if you have a car this is a super place to stay at reasonable cost. Nice clean modern. Modern Furniture granite counters nice kitchen areas. Also known as hotel savoy. Got lost and manager drove out found us and brought us back. Went out of his way. Big pool just enjoyed our stay

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank icub4udo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews