We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful quiet and relaxing atmosphere”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rio Hato, Cocle Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dwana B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful quiet and relaxing atmosphere”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The only reason why I didn't give the property a 5 was because the mattresses were too hard. If a tempurpedic topper were placed on the mattresses to allow for better quality sleep, we would have had less sore bodies to enjoy the relaxing atmosphere. The more days we spent on the mattresses, the more our bodies ached. Also the twin covers were torn and stained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the amenities
Liked least: Normal wear and tear of property needed repairs. Leaking sink in kitchen bathroom, Tile on kitchen wall needed repair, wall sockets needed wall plates reapplied.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Dear Dwana,
thank you so much for the review. We are so pleased to have nice people like you as our guests. Sorry about the matters. Frankly, It really is hard to find something that is going to satisfy everybody's taste. Before we purchased them , we got an professional advice to go with a firmer version. Apparently according to them, it was a healthier option. Unfortunately, not everybody is happy with that.
However, we want you to know that we really appreciate your concerns and we certainly will work harder on making our future guests more comfortable in our otherwise beautiful condo.
God Bless!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing