We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$293
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/05
Hotels.com
US$293
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/05
Agoda.com
US$293
US$191
View Deal
SAVE US$102
Free cancellation until 21/03/04
Trip.comUS$199
Booking.comUS$235
TravelocityUS$293
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 077)
Filter reviews
3 077 results
Traveller rating
2 439
412
104
51
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 439
412
104
51
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gold lounge rose petals special thanks beautiful property destination wedding special mention front office royal experience f b taking care welcome drink main city amazing food swimming pool memorable experience great hospitality his team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 3 077 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After this tough 2020 we thought of unwinding ourselves and choose fairmont to spend our long weekend.. and it was the best decision we made.. Excellent food amazing hospitality. Check in was really fast , room service was amazing that too when they were 100% booked.. Special thanks to Mr neeraj who made sure that we have the best time by arranging the best for us. Mr rupesh at bar made us taste very different and amazing mocktails. I am a great fan of Marriott group but they have really changed my choice. Thanks to the entire team keep up the good work.. sending my parents soon.. highly recommended property to visit.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank malvika_aggarwal07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairmont Jaipur, General Manager at Fairmont Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fairmont Jaipur!!

Thank you for choosing Fairmont Jaipur for your visit and for sharing your generous feedback with us.

The hotel being away from the city is to give a sense of refined luxury away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Fairmont Jaipur boasts of carefully curated gardens which when coupled with the location makes it a once in a lifetime memory for our guests.We encourage the dedicated attention for each and every concern that our guest raise. Its our continuous desire to come up with different types of happening packages. In future regards we surely will come up with something related to Army Men aswell.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Until then, stay safe and stay healthy.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Kapoor
General Manager- Fairmont


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My stay at Fairmont,Jaipur was truly a memorable one.One gets to be a royal for the time one spends at Fairmont.The rooms are very beautiful and comfortable.The food is amazing and offers a variety of delicacies to the guests.The facilities provided to the guests are amazing.They include cycling,kite flying,pottery,gym and many more.It’s a perfect destination for anyone who wants to relax and enjoy.A big thanks to the very polite and helpful staff for making our stay unforgettable!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mandeep_Dang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairmont Jaipur, General Manager at Fairmont Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Namaskar & Greetings from Fairmont Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay at Fairmont Jaipur, and sparing time to share your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed our services and offerings.

I & My team @Fairmont Jaipur aim to surpass our guest’s expectations and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation that we are meeting this goal through comments such as yours. It was a pleasure to host you and we trust you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not too distant future. People are our greatest assets and your appreciation and generous words of encouragement for the team would go a long way in inspiring and motivating each of us to deliver Service Par Excellence to all our discerning guests.

We are eagerly waiting to welcome you back again

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Kapoor
General Manager- Fairmont Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were a group of 18 people all with different set of choice.
Our lovely experience started with a wonder ful welcome, followed by welcome drinks and a very fast check in. Rooms were nicely decorated, well sanitzed and to top up a very efficient house keeping.
We spent our evening with the folk dancers that were arranged by hotel. Though the hotel had a very high occupancy , Food spred was very attractive ,meals served were very delicious and chef Sahil took care of our special needs.
Thanks to entire team headed by Mr Rajiv Kapoor, and other team members , including Sukhpreet,Neeraj,Sourav,Preet, Adarash to name a few,for making our stay special one with such lovely memories.



Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vinaykr47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairmont Jaipur, General Manager at Fairmont Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,


Greetings from Fairmont Jaipur!

We thank you for choosing Fairmont Jaipur as your preferred Stay in Jaipur and for taking the time to share your valuable experiences with us.

I am humbled to know that your experience at our hotel was a memorable one. We constantly strive to curate and deliver the finest stay experiences to all our valued patrons and are thus delighted to know that our efforts have been commended by you. The Abode of Royal Palaces and Forts Jaipur is a majestic place. Must Mention Fairmont Jaipur have intricately instigated the essence of Rajasthan in its cover. We believe to deliver best services in the world to our Guests. The concept of “Atithi devo Bhava” is continuously an exception at our Palace. With this same feeling we keep marching towards the utmost desire of being you favorite leisure property. We are thankful for such uplifting reviews.

We look forward to welcome you again soon and deliver another memorable experience of the palace to you.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Kapoor
General Manager- Fairmont Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We wanted our staycation to be special because it was our wedding anniversary and our first trip out of Delhi post pandemic.We were traveling with kids and our friends too. Thank you for the warm hospitality and a fabulous staycation @fairmontjaipurindia .
Starting with a warm welcome,lovely suite,taking all sanitisation measures, delicious food, entertainment of kids and adults.. everything was taken care of with a pleasant smile by everyone..
We will always cherish the sweet memories of the trip. And..shall be coming back soon
*
Thanks to entire team with special mentions Mr.Gaurav Mudgal,Mr.Sukhpreet Singh,Chef Sahil,Chef Romit, Shaurav,Neeraj.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Divaliciousdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairmont Jaipur, General Manager at Fairmont Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fairmont Jaipur!

We thank you for choosing Fairmont Jaipur as your preferred Stay in Jaipur and for taking the time to share your valuable experiences with us.

We strive to provide an experience which goes miles in your heart, and we are delighted to hear from you about the generous service experience during your visit at our palace. “Turning Moments into Memories” of our valuable guests like you is our ultimate goal. Your feedback is most gratifying and encourages our entire team for the exceptional services that we deliver at Fairmont Jaipur.

We encourage the dedicated attention for each and every concern that our guest raise. Its our continuous desire to come up with different types of happening packages. In future regards we surely will come up with something related to Army Men aswell.

My team and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Fairmont Jaipur in the very near future.

Best Regards,
Greetings from Fairmont Jaipur!

We thank you for choosing Fairmont Jaipur as your preferred Stay in Jaipur and for taking the time to share your valuable experiences with us.

We strive to provide an experience which goes miles in your heart, and we are delighted to hear from you about the generous service experience during your visit at our palace. “Turning Moments into Memories” of our valuable guests like you is our ultimate goal. Your feedback is most gratifying and encourages our entire team for the exceptional services that we deliver at Fairmont Jaipur.

We encourage the dedicated attention for each and every concern that our guest raise. Its our continuous desire to come up with different types of happening packages. In future regards we surely will come up with something related to Army Men aswell.

My team and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Fairmont Jaipur in the very near future.

Best Regards,
Greetings from Fairmont Jaipur!

We thank you for choosing Fairmont Jaipur as your preferred Stay in Jaipur and for taking the time to share your valuable experiences with us.

We strive to provide an experience which goes miles in your heart, and we are delighted to hear from you about the generous service experience during your visit at our palace. “Turning Moments into Memories” of our valuable guests like you is our ultimate goal. Your feedback is most gratifying and encourages our entire team for the exceptional services that we deliver at Fairmont Jaipur.

We encourage the dedicated attention for each and every concern that our guest raise. Its our continuous desire to come up with different types of happening packages. In future regards we surely will come up with something related to Army Men aswell.

My team and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Fairmont Jaipur in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Rajiv Kapoor
General Manager- Fairmont

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The event was a great success thanks to courteous staff of fairmont
They were very supportive and ready to help in every condition

They also did a warm welcome and the food
particularly was wonderful and lip smacking

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jyotsna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairmont Jaipur, General Manager at Fairmont Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Fairmont Jaipur for your visit and for sharing your generous feedback with us.

We are very pleased to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It is heartening to know that you loved and appreciated the professionalism of the staff at our hotel. It is always a pleasure for us to make our guests feel welcomed and taken care of.

We are truly delighted that you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your visit to the hotel & that we could ‘turn your moments into memories’. We are glad to learn that we could make your anniversary most memorable and it will certainly be a pleasure to have the opportunity to be your host again.

Your recommendation is most valued and we hope that Fairmont Jaipur continues to remain your preferred hotel on all your future visits.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Kapoor
General Manager- Fairmont Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews