We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mantra Bunbury Hotel(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$133
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Hotel Lighthouse(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bunbury Apartment Motel(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Sanctuary Golf Resort(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Clifton & Grittleton Lodge(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bunbury Seaview Apartments(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$110
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Parks - Bunbury Foreshore(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Admiral Motel Bunbury(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$80
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveller rating
306
135
20
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
306
135
20
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationacross the roadbusiness triphome away from homekoombana bayclose to towncouldn't faulteasy walkclean roomsgreat facilitiesstay there againquiet locationshort staynice stayself containedgreat place to stayshort walk
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 466 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great one night stay at the Quest Bunbury. Friendly welcome by reception and good location close to the centre of Bunbury. Modem room with a handy kitchenette with all the items you need. Would stay again

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CMR555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOTeamleader, Front Office Supervisor at Quest Bunbury Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear CMR555, it is always a pleasure to read a positive review. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with future guests that may be considering staying with. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay in our Studio and found our facilities suitable and would stay again with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Bunbury.

Kind Regards
Beverley Carter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well located and really easy to locate. 5Minute walk to CBD, Shops and restaurants.
Really well equipped kitchen and room exceptionally tidied every day!
Staff communications beforehand very well communicated and a very easy of out of hours check in process.
A highly recommended stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tom R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOTeamleader, Front Office Supervisor at Quest Bunbury Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tom, thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so pleased you had a comfortable stay in our One Bedroom Apartment and found our facilities and the convenience of our central location suitable.
Our team really appreciate your positive feedback as they take great pride in presenting themselves and the property to a high standard.
Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Bunbury.

Kind Regards
Beverley Carter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stay at this hotel, whenever you can! Everything about this appartment was outstanding, from cleanliness to service, and so comfortable, with every amenity possible to make for a wonderful. We were welcomed with a gift and personalised card! Thank you.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gailallen2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOTeamleader, Front Office Supervisor at Quest Bunbury Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Gail, what a lovely review, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and a taste of Bunbury! Our team greatly appreciate such positive feedback as they take a lot of pride in ensuring they are presenting the property as well as themselves to a high standard.
We wish you and your family all the best in your new endeavour.

Kind Regards
Beverley Carter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I only had a short stay but I was thoroughly impressed with the room, it had all the amenities I required. The ability to order room service from a selection of local restaurants was fantastic. As soon as I arrived at the hotel I received personalised service and they made me feel welcome. I will definitely be staying with them again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MRcheckpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOTeamleader, Front Office Supervisor at Quest Bunbury Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear MRcheckpt, thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay and the convenience and facilities of our Studio Apartment. Our reception team very much appreciate your acknowledgement of their friendliness and service. It is great to hear that you made use of our room service option.
It is fantastic that you are planning to return to stay with us in the future and we very much look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards
Beverley Carter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

We really loved this property with its neat and well maintained gardens around the apartments. Very quiet location. Quest staff are always friendly and knowledgeable regardless of which property I've stayed. Koombana Beach and park right across the road and a kids playground at the end of Lyons Cove. A 10-15 minute walk into town and Victoria Street where you'll find plenty of shops and restaurants. Centre Point shopping mall also close by where there is a supermarket.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oldmozzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOTeamleader, Front Office Supervisor at Quest Bunbury Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear Oldmozzy, it is always a pleasure to read a positive review. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with future guests that may be considering staying with us. All of our team take great pride in their work and greatly appreciate your positive feedback regarding our garden presentation and friendliness. We agree we are in a wonderful location for our guests -so close to everything!
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bunbury.

Kind Regards
Beverley Carter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews