We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$148
US$132
View deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$148
US$132
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
ZenHotels.comUS$148
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 655)
Filter reviews
1 655 results
Traveller rating
868
563
150
42
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
868
563
150
42
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location great stay within walking distance central location shopping centre car park staff were friendly per night spacious rooms full kitchen short stay would stay here again good size comfy bed secure parking win stadium business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1 655 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2021

Great location, very handy to everything in town. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Good value for this time of year but don’t try to book over Christmas as the prices are more than double at that time.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ri0vista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liam Schutz, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Hi ri0vista,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong.

We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of our central location to visit Wollongong's famous landmarks!

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Liam Schutz | Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

Great place to stay - Excellent location with great facilities - Very clean - wonderful selection of pillows - Fox Sports TV was a great addition - parking was great and readily available - The bathtub was wonderful

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thom1gav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liam Schutz, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Hi thom1gav,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team were able to exceed your expectations.

Hope to welcome you back again soon for another great stay!

Kind regards,
Liam Schutz | Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2021

Great and clean amenities with everything you need. Perfectly situated, central with convenient access to restaurants and the beach, great staff. The service was what made this stay better than other places.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carlafarmer2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liam Schutz, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Hi carlafarmer2021,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and found the location convenient for your trip.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again when you are back in Wollongong.

Kind regards,
Liam Schutz | Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021

Was put up here for a business trip. Room and services was excellent. They kept things simple, check in check out was too easy. The corridors were a bit dim but the room itself felt like being alone in your own apartment building which was fantastic.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank muhdshamir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liam Schutz, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Hi muhdshamir,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

I am delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Liam Schutz | Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

Lovely helpful staff and the room was much bigger than I expected. Good location only 5 minute walk from the beach and multiple cafes and food options. Close to local transport so very easy to move about.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shaetozer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liam Schutz, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Hi shaetozer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong.

We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of our central location to visit Wollongong's famous landmarks!

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Liam Schutz | Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews