We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Great”
Review of Boliwood

Boliwood
Ranked #43 of 265 Restaurants in Queenstown
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$29
Description: Best Indian in Queenstown. We also have our branch Boliwood in Five Mile, Grant Road, Frankton, Queenstown.
Restaurant details
Description: Best Indian in Queenstown. We also have our branch Boliwood in Five Mile, Grant Road, Frankton, Queenstown.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

So good to be here again after lockdown.. with our favorite meal and drinks served by lovely manager Miss Sunita Patel. Hope to see you again soon.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Jemmy567
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (404)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 404 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2021

Sunita was very helpful and very friendly. The food was really fast and was so good. Amazing value for money will definitely be back again soon

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank karlg1265
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

Boliwood Queenstown was so tasty we came back twice on our trip! The food was delicious and if you like spice they can definitely cater for you. Our waiter Gill was very friendly and had amazing customer service. 10/10 if you love Indian food I highly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Moniquebano1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Five star Boliwood food and Team Great starter i am vegetarian and hips of options in veges. Gluten free dosa. Thanks to boliwood and excellent customer service Sunita and chefs

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank singh-surinder0019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

The restaurant was amazing, good vibes and good tap beers, Sunita was a amazing host and made the lunch experience memorable we need more people like her.

Would recommend coming here and definitely be coming back.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank CamHmltn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Boliwood also viewed

Queenstown, Otago Region
 
Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 

Been to Boliwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.