We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Have a little lux in Queenstown with good...”
3 bed Living Room - Relaxing lounge with beautiful views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 bed Living Room - Relaxing lounge with beautiful views.
Enjoy Mountain and lake views - from complex. Two comfortable bedrooms.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
3 bed Living Room - Relaxing lounge with beautiful views.
Enjoy Mountain and lake views - from complex.
Two comfortable bedrooms.
Two modern bathrooms.
2 bedroom - Comfortable, relaxing lounge.
3 bed Living Room.
3 bedroom Kitchen.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Queenstown, Otago Region, South Island

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
TekFai
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Have a little lux in Queenstown with good location and spectacular view!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Good location, spectacular view with really good service and goodies when we get there. Even though we never see the staffs from the company. But we enjoyed our stay a lot! And it's good value to us as well!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and the free basket of wine, hot chocolates, coffee and biscuits was well received. With our self contained holiday lets we provide a true home away from home experience, and although we do not get to meet all of our guests if you do need any assistance at all the team is available 7 days a week with an emergency night phone for after hours. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jps127
Watford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning two bed apartment with balcony view over Queenstown”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We arrived in Queenstown fearing the worst. We had been informed by our travel company that morning that our original hotel had overbooked (weekend of Queenstown Marathon) and that we were being transferred here, but what a pleasant surprise! Fully equipped apartment with great fireplace, floor to ceiling windows looking out over a great view of the town, two TV's, great beds, loads of hanging space, great bathrooms and showers, a welcome pack, washing machine and dishwasher. Car parking in your own garage. It really was a great place to unwind and appreciate all this incredible area has to offer. The cost of the great views is that it's quite an uphill climb walking out of town (15-20 min walk), so bear that in mind if you're not so mobile. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Thank you for your great review, we are very happy that your holiday turned out better than you expected after your original hotel was over booked.
We are delighted that you had the opportunity to experience the Element Escapes luxury apartments. The Element Escapes Team work very hard to ensure each and every guests has an unforgettable stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam A
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Can't fault ot”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in the terrace apartments with a view - one of the most spectacular vistas of Queenstown, we couldn't fault it.
The accommodation is clean, cosy and well presented. The floor to ceiling windows maximise the beautiful views, the open fireplace adds an aura of coziness and warmth. The bedrooms are small but clean.
Would highly recommend, exceeded expectations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you enjoyed the apartment and Queenstown's amazing views. we look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heweys
brisbane
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Brilliant stay in Queenstown - amazing view - 2 bedroom”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This spacious two bedroom apartment offered modern facilities which more than sufficed my husband and I along with our teenage son. We enjoyed the most incredible view overlooking Queenstown Lakes from the upper level apartment - unit 18.
Both bedrooms housed their own bathrooms which featured a heated floor and towel rack and have to mention the most amazing shower. Just what you need after skiing all day.
The beds , linen and pillows were extremely comforting. We will miss the luxury.
The kitchen featured a full size fridge, a microwave and dishwasher. It was fitted out with absolutely everything you needed to cook up a meal if you chose to. If not, it is only a short down hill stroll into town 10-15mins. Most nights we managed to walk back however a taxi was less than $10.00
The single garage was lockable which is a huge benefit if you are carrying skis. Plenty of room as it was extra long which also housed our dryer. Something we didn't require as we washed most days and used the clothes rack provided. With the warmth of the picturesque gas fire place everything dried overnight.
The views we will miss. Element Escape were very good to us and will definitely recommend. On arrival our heater was warming our room and a basket of goodies greeted us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thank you for your great review! The Element Escape Team work very hard in providing the very best experience for every one of our guest. And it is great to hear that we are achieving our goals in providing this service. Look forward to seeing you again next winter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bella S
Plymouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“so-called 3 bedroom apartment, but really 2 and a corridor with sliding door”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Disgusted with 3rd bedroom. No window, no storage, no bedside tables or lights. Just a sliding door to enter, 2 skylights, a ventilator and 2 beds. We were a party of 5 adults and 1 of us managed but without any comfort. Had we been 6 adults it would have been awful. The other bedrooms were large, light and airy. The apartment as a whole was good but this 3rd bedroom spoiled our stay. I have emailed the company twice but have not had a reply. It should be advertised as 2 double bedrooms with a 3rd space suitable for children. There is no way 6 adults could stay there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$341
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing