We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rainbow Dream House Perth WA”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Rainbow Dream House PERTH! Your unique holiday home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Rainbow Dream House PERTH! Your unique holiday home!
Welcome to RAINBOW DREAM HOUSE LUXURY! LARGE, NEW, MODERN House - 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 3 Toilets - Great for Family Group!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Welcome to Rainbow Dream House PERTH! Your unique holiday home!
Welcome to RAINBOW DREAM HOUSE LUXURY!
LARGE, NEW, MODERN House - 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 3 Toilets - Great for Family Group!!
Quality, wooden decking Grand Entrance!
Enjoy a unique Local Lifestyle, great holiday experience!
Very Spacious Open space living area!
Unique Large Screen Cinema Room! Great for evening entertainment!
Beautiful outlook of the house
Comfortable seating, with entertainment all included in the rates
Beautiful Porcelain Tiles throughout all main areas of the house
Enjoy a comfortable KING size bed in Master Bed Room.
TV entertainment in the master bedroom
A Huge walk in wardrobe at Master Bedroom, great for Luggage storage space!
Attached a very spacious Ensuite bathroom and toilet at Master Bedroom
Double sink for his/her at the Ensuite Bathroom at Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2 - 2x Single Beds
2nd Large Bathroom in the house
Proper built-in ceiling projector specially for guest entertainment!
FREE online movies for your entertainment!
Enjoy your private cinema screening in the evening!!
Backyard of the house
NEW HARRISDALE SHOPPING CENTRE! Due to open in MID-2016, only 2 mins walking distance from the house
NEW McDonald recently open in the area, only 2 minutes walking distance from the house!
Inside of the new McDonald, great for Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner!
Drivethrough at McDonald, easy and convenient!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Perth, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
839roger
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Rainbow Dream House Perth WA”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Roger Low - Rainbow Dream House is an excellent, beautiful and morden home stay. We were surprised to find the property sparkling clean, very well furnished and maintained. The owner Ambrose was there to welcome us on our arrival. He was such a nice and friendly guy which makes us feel very comfortable. The house is fully equipped with everything right to the minor essentials that our group of 11 people needed. It even comes with in house slippers for everyone of us. There are also more than enough rooms with comfy beds to accommodate our group and our kids really love the big screen in the cinema with endless kiddy movies for them. We also find dream house conveniently located near to the shopping center with variety of restaurants which is within a short walking distance away. We will definitely come back here again on our next visit and will also strongly recommend to those who wants to have a great home stay in Perth.
My overall rating for dream house is 5 Stars across the board.
Many Thanks Ambrose for the wonder hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wardah A
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

One of the most homely place to be! Especially if you have about a family of 10! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goo268
Brunei-Muara District, Brunei Darussalam
1 review
“Best Experience-Feel just like home”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Rainbow Dream House was jus the perfect place for one who wants to visit perth and feels like at home during the nite. They have everything you needed and def a A+ to the extra theatre room. Super spacious and clean. I love the little details that the house provided eg. in door slippers. I was impressed when I first saw that. Its a small thing but its thoughtful which makes me feels this house is different from other holiday house.

Another thing I love about this place was the big dining area. I have invited quite a few number of friends for dinner and it fits us just nice.

This suburb is quiet and near to café, shopping area and is pretty convenient. I rented a car so I can't say much on the public transport.

I have to credit the owner Ambrose who was so friendly, helpful and efficient. He solved my request in just the next moment. I would like to take this opportunity to thanks Ambrose for spending time helping me solving on issue which was not his responsibility.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KikusuiTa...
1 review
“Perfect Holiday House when travelling with a few families!”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We often travel as a big family and wanting to find a place to fit the whole clan and most importantly fits our small budget! The Rainbow Dream house was the perfect fit if you are travelling with a few families! We came across the Rainbow Dream House and Rainbow Joy House website and after exploring the contents we immediately fell in love with the the property!!!

We are so thankful to Ambrose and Olivia - our hosts as they waited and welcomed us into their Rainbow Dream House!!! They even had the rooms heated when we arrived late on the cold Perth winter night.

The house indeed is very spacious and enough to fit beds to accommodate all of us! Homely, clean and amazingly comfortable! Extremely well set up with everything you could need... In the evenings, there were more than enough activities in the house to keep everyone entertained. We so enjoyed the free Netflix movies in the marvelous home theatre and also made good use of the super fast internet WIFI to upload and share holiday photos on Facebook!!! Apart from Netflix, Rainbow Dream House has an Asian Channels viewing device which allows our parents to watch their Asian series at night, how cool!

Overall, everyone had such fantastic family holiday in Perth! We highly recommend the Rainbow Dream House to anyone who wants hassle free family holiday, where all gets to spend quality time with one another - eat, drink, laugh, sightseeing and relax together! We would love to stay here again. Everything about our stay was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The NBN Superfast Internet Connection and the Asian TV
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissHappy...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The house is beautiful, exceptionally clean and spacious. Definitely lived up to our expectations and more!!! All were very spacious and catered well with all amenities - well equipped kitchen. Can choose to relax and take a stroll around the nearby park or keep yourself entertain with the In house Theatre, which was an added bonus !!! The suburb is quiet and serene, absolutely one of the best places I've ever stayed. There’s a shopping mall just within 3 mins drive from the house which makes shopping for grocery super easy. Furthermore, there’s a public BBQ in the nearby park – public open space (less than 5 mins walk) which we absolutely love it, friends / big group of us enjoyed our time at the park chatting & BBQ , while kids enjoyed themselves in the park. We would definitely recommend that you come and stay here. Ambrose and Olivia the hosts were very friendly, helpful and lovely. Thank you both!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing