We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Perth, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SulSool
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Wonderful place!
Very close to Garden City Shopping Center. Good location, easy to go anywhere and everywhere.
Whatever you look for in a house. You think of it. It's there.
Fully furnished with appliances and utensils. Most comfortable stay. WIFI included for those who want to stay connected.
I traveled with elderly lady, children and a baby. Quite an act to keep them comfortable. With Anastasia Villa you don't have to worry anymore.
I met the nice lady Lynn cos I've arrived early and she prepared the villa early so that we can check-in early without a hassle.
Thank you Anastasia team.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
It's such a pleasure to host such lovely guests. Please come back again and I am very happy you had a good time staying at Anastasia Villa. Regards Kendra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sallylees...
Singapore River, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A home away from home!”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This is a very beautifully done up 4-bedroom house conveniently located near Garden City shopping center and accessible public transport.

We were in Perth to attend my nephew's graduation and the house is only about 10mins away from Murdoch University.

We had a great stay, every needs of the guests are all thought of. Thanks to the wonderful owner, Kendra, who was very friendly and helpful.

We would definitely stay there again when we next visit Perth !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
Thanks so much for your kind review. It's lovely to host such nice people and you are welcome any time Cindy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prasanth9...
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Abdoulutely Perfect”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

A well appointed 3 bedroom modern house conveniently located near Garden City shopping center and also public transport. We had a great stay and want to point out that the owner Kendra was very helpful and gave us great ideas for restaurant options etc. We would definitely stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: nothing i can think of
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing