We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a Curtin Uni conference”
other travellers have booked this property
Perth - relaxing home and garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perth - relaxing home and garden
Lay back in the sun or enjoy the shade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Perth - relaxing home and garden
Lay back in the sun or enjoy the shade
House and garden, off street parking
Path to the front door
Closet with hanging space and drawers
Bright and sparkling guest bathroom
Relax in the shared family room
It's a short walk to the Canning River
Take a walk and see the native flora
Welcome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Perth, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
KJBrowne
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Perfect for a Curtin Uni conference”
Reviewed 29 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Lovely hosts, comfortable room, beautiful house, and great location. Pleasant 30 min walk to Curtin Uni or 15min bus. Great cafe nearby for a hearty breakfast and coffee. I enjoyed walking through the local area along the river and talking with my warm and interesting hosts. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review. What a lovely guest you were! You’re such a warm woman. Nice, friendly and a lot of fun. Thanks for the interesting conversations we had and the laughs we shared. Welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pr_sewood...
Shrewsbury
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Warm welcome in a lovely area.”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed two nights whilst visiting the city for the Ashes test.
An excellent location with easy transport links to the city, our hosts made us very welcome to their lovely home, nothing seemed too much trouble and the room and en suite was very tasteful and extremely comfortable. The garden and pool was a real bonus after a busy day. Would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was very nice to have you as guests in our home and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Londonkra...
Berlin, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Top Marks for Cleanliness”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Goody House from the first second up to the end. Pär-Johan is a fantastic host who perfectly mixes professionalism with a personal approach. We will most definitely come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
It was very nice to have you as guests in our home and we really hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbalty
Foster City, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“More than excellent, it was the best of all B&B I've ever experienced, million thanks to owner, Par-Johan”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Such a very welcoming and comforting bed & breakfast, thanks to the owners Par-Johan and Allan. They are so sweet, courteous, friendly and warm loving people. I will certainly stay there again and would highly recommend it to everyone

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
It was so nice to have you as a guest and we really hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DollyP48
1 review
“Absolutely Awesome”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The guys are absolute fabulous! I wouldn't stay anywhere else... they are kind, courteous, organised, clean, helpful and much much more, a lovely home experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review Dolly.
It was so nice to have you as a guest and we really hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing