We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A real Paris - like apartment !!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stylish living area with fold-out bed in CBD Little Paris serviced apartment right in CBD central
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stylish living area with fold-out bed in CBD Little Paris serviced apartment right in CBD central
Stylish & spacious living area with fold-out bed in CBD Little Paris overlooking Flinders St Very comfortable Chiro Contour queen bedroom with double glazing & lots of robes in CBD Little Paris
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Stylish living area with fold-out bed in CBD Little Paris serviced apartment right in CBD central
Stylish & spacious living area with fold-out bed in CBD Little Paris overlooking Flinders St
Very comfortable Chiro Contour queen bedroom with double glazing & lots of robes in CBD Little Paris
Modern new well-equipped kitchen in CBD Little Paris in the heart of the cafe and shopping precinct
Dining area & well-equipped kitchen in CBD Little Paris close to all major Melbourne sporting venues
A little bit of Paris in the heart of Melbourne CBD's thriving cafe, shopping and restaurant area
Beautiful bathroom with bath & storage in CBD Little Paris in the heart of Melbourne's shopping area
Classic spacious styling  in CBD Little Paris serviced apartment in Flinders Lane Melbourne
Stylish living area with fold-out bed in CBD Little Paris amongst the best shopping in Australia
Floor plan of CBD Little Paris in the heart of Melbourne's shopping, restaurant and cafe districts
Ross House close by
Bible House nearby
the Majorca apartment building close by
the Nicholas Building, on the corner of Swanston St nearby
Trams & St Pauls Cathedral on the corner nearby
St Pauls Cathedral & trams just around the corner
Swanston St trams just around the corner
Degraves St very close by - cafe precinct
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Terry K
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A real Paris - like apartment !!”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We found this apartment conveniently situated to the arts precinct, retail shopping and restaurants.
The apartment reminded us of similar places where we have stayed in Paris.
Furnishings are first-class and the kitchen provides everything needed for a meal at home.
With trams and trains nearby, there was never any need for a car to be hired.
We would certainly return to this apartment when next visiting Melbourne

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you for your five-star review. You have read the owner's mind perfectly. She wanted to recreate what she experienced in Paris, and the decor, building style and location in the narrow street certainly reflect that. I'm pleased that you were able to enjoy not just the apartment itself, but the central location; it is brilliant isn't it? Some of the best Melbourne cafes are located close by, and there are dozens of great restaurants to choose from. You're right; you don't need a car at all. From your apartment tucked away in Flinders Lane, it is a very short walk to trams that go in multiple directions, and Flinders St Station is only a short block away. I do hope we can assist you with your next stay in Melbourne with your returning-guest discount. This is only one of many unique apartments that we have in many central locations, so there is plenty of variety to choose from.
Regards,
Chris McDonald,
StayCentral (long term and short stay) Melbourne Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ili Farin...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment for a small family”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is an amazing apartment right in the heart of Melbourne CBD. It is so close to Flinders Street Station, and there's free trams all around the CBD. The apartment has a Parisian feeling to it (gotta try it to know it!). Highly recommended!

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
I'm so pleased you loved the gorgeous little apartment and the great location after you travelled a long way to get here. I know transport is so easy, but you are right; it is in the hearty of the CBD, and central to everything. I hope you tried the great cafes almost next door?
Please join us again with your return discount, and remember, we have multiple different apartments in many locations around inner Melbourne. Long stays are also available
Regards,
Chris,
Staycentral Corporate Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhilash...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous place”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Fabulous house with very tastefully decorated art works and furniture . Flinders street station is just stone throw away and is in the middle of Melbourne CBD ,close to all of its actions . Safe and nice neighbourhood . House itself is a s shown in pictures spacious with all appliances, cooking vessels ,cutlery ,free internet etc which is all one needs for a comfortable stay. Chris was very accommodative even when our flight was delayed by 4 hours to help us with check in.
Thank you Chris for hosting us and will recommend to others as well .
Thanks
Abhilash

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
I knew you were very happy with the cool little apartment when you extended your booking quite a bit, but I'm pleased that you really loved both the apartment as well as the location. It is brilliant isn't it? The owner went to a lot of trouble to furnish CBD Little Paris exquisitely. We do try to make things as easy as possible for our guests; especially after long flights. I look forward to assisting you again. Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
林峰 余
1 review
“Excellent feelings in StayCentral”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I really like this accommodation because of its clean rooms, beautiful kitchen, roomy space and excellent location. This apartment is located at Lonsdale St which is so convenient to the QV shopping center and China Town. In particular, you can easily get the food and other goods that you want, even though you come back city very late due to travelling. Also, this area is very safe for staying.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Dec 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed the apartment and the location so much. CBD Little Paris is a brilliant option when staying in the CBD. We have many other inner Melbourne locations also. I hope you get to try them when you return.
Chris,
Owner/manager,
StayCentral Apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holidayho...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Elegantly appointed and practical secure apartment in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Location was fantastic, close to everything, easy Uber access and supermarkets, coffee places and dinner spots really close by.
Its a lovely apartment and very safe and secure and well appointed and clean.
Big plus for me was storage, wardrobe space, and bathroom bench space two women sharing a bathroom can be a challenge but not in CBD Little Paris.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, space, kitchen
Liked least: noisy alley and single bed is not a bed it is a chaise lounge, smoke sensor battery dying and constantly beeping. we put up with it.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
It really is a special place isn't it? I'm glad you enjoyed it so much, because the owner has spared no expense in making it a very special place. The location in the cafe and restaurant precinct is certainly a big plus.
Chris
Owner/manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.