We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment and location, has everything...”
other travellers have booked this property
Crown Casino views along yarra river
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Crown Casino views along yarra river
Melbourne Skyline Melbourne Apartment Southbank Master Bedroom evening
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
40 reviews
Crown Casino views along yarra river
Melbourne Skyline
Melbourne Apartment Southbank Master Bedroom evening
Master Bedroom
View from Master en suite
View of Albert Park Lake - watch the Grand Prix
Tennis Court
Indoor Pool
Telstra Dome and Southern Cross Railway Station
Gym
Melbourne Apartment dining / kitchen area
Melbourne Apartments  living area
Melbourne Apartments Balcony living
Melbourne Apartments open plan from kitchen
Melbourne Apartments Open Plan from living area
second bedroom , same as third
Melbourne Apartments main bathroom
Melbourne Apartment West evening view
View of Melbourne at night
Melbourne Apartment Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ann H
Toongabbie, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic apartment and location, has everything you need.”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We loved staying at this Melbourne a Towers apartment. It was clean, well laid out with the most amazing views. Assistance was fast and easily accessible if required. Would highly recommend.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kiwis101
Tauranga, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Highs and Lows”
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Perfectly positioned, roomy apartment with awesome views of Melbourne. Disappointed with presentation and cleanliness of apartment. It is fairly tired and in need of some tlc. Have to say that on mentioning various things missing, broken or in need of a good clean I was reimbursed my outgoing cleaning fee very quickly. Concierge of the building were pretty non existant and not willing to go out of their way for you. All this in mind our group had a fantastic stay and loved the locality of the the apartment and the views were amazing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location and views
Liked least: condition of the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mackay
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brisbane
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing