We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (865)
Filter reviews
865 results
Traveller rating
542
258
44
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
258
44
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central market great location one bedroom apartment bus station floor to ceiling windows rundle mall serviced apartment within walking distance great apartment full kitchen car park washer and dryer great place to stay adelaide markets these apartments business trip large bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 865 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights in mid June. The apartments are centrally located in CBD. I stayed on Level 8 in 805. It is a spacious apartment. Large lounge area with plenty of room in galley kitchen. The bedroom had comfortable large bed in another large room. The wall between bedroom and lounge is glass with curtain to separate. The glass wall adds to the spacious feel of the apartment.

The view is lovely - across the city out to the sea. There is also a small external balcony if you need some fresh air - a rarity these days. Kitchen is well appointed - including a little tea pot for those of us who enjoy a cup of tea.

WiFi has good free access - another rare plus these days. Staff cheerful and helpful

Definitely my go to in Adelaide now.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank 559AnnS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Spacious rooms with modern decor. Handy microwave in rooms. Great central location. I found the rooms very quiet. Friendly staff. A couple of great coffee shops close by that are included in the breakfast deal.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Poolandlocation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestonFranklin, Front Office Manager at Quest On Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for providing your feedback after your recent stay with us. I am pleased you enjoyed our spacious and modern apartments.
We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

Kind Regards
Mel Wilson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Will definitely stay here again. Exactly what we wanted and very close to everything. Staff were very helpful and professional. Cannot fault. The location is perfect with the market and main mall in short walking distance. Also great coffee in the foyer of the PwC building next door.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Caesar L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestonFranklin, Front Office Manager at Quest On Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Caesar L,

Thank you for choosing Quest on Franklin for your recent trip to Adelaide. I am pleased to read you found our staff helpful and you enjoyed the coffee at Kinetto, next door to us.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind Regards
Mel Wilson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Nice, clean, comfortable & secure. Close to restaurants & cafes. Very close to public transport (bus). Ideal for business travellers. A bit of a walk to the main shopping district, but doable if you're keen.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gillian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestonFranklin, Front Office Manager at Quest On Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear gillian G

Thank you for choosing Quest on Franklin for your recent trip to Adelaide. I am pleased you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind Regards
Mel Wilson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Fantastic location, with access to carpark. High quality service and beautifully appointed room with wonderful views of the city. Staff were professional, warm and welcoming. A great place to stay and on our return to Adelaide we would rebook this accomodation without hesitation.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cclarke4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestonFranklin, Front Office Manager at Quest On Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest on Franklin and for your kind comments. I am pleased you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the lovely views from your apartment. I will pass your comment regrading the staffs warmth on.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind Regards
Mel Wilson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews