We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
47
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
8
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

Owners were very welcoming and the room was exceptionally clean and roomy. Spacious parking, but the road to the accomodation is a bit small but drivable. Also very quiet at night. Beautiful surrounding and view of the sea from the balcony.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank joadej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015

Naturperlen is probably the most high tech of hotels or vacation rentals I have visited. From checking in to leaving, everything is very modern, enhancing a smooth experience. Naturperlen is located in very peaceful surroundings, near the ocean - perfect for going running along the water or going to the beach nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Calle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Traveling from Sweden back to Belgium, this was an excellent place to stay, charging our batteries. We experienced a very warm welcome on an impressive location with a unique view over the bay. Accommodation was all-inclusive, in a modern room. One remark: coffee and tea were freely available in the room, but we couldn't find some milk... But I am certain our host would have provided us with some if only we would have asked ;-) We can highly recommend Natur-Perlen and its hosts.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DeSchuur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

We were on a roadtrip with family and this was one of the stops before Germany. Lovely accommodation on quiet countryside. Short distance to the Kalvø island and 5min drive to shop. Very friendly people and clean, well equipped room. Drive to the place is very unique. Perfect getaway!!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Sunshine546515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naturperlen, Receptions- og serviceassistent at Naturperlen, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2015

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015

My wife and I stumbled upon this beautiful place and fell in love instantly. The people are just as amazing as the rooms here. We felt like family, they treated us like one of their own. They found out that we were there getting married and rolled out the red carpet for us and many extras. They made our special day extra special, not to mention the view and the location (close to the island), If I could I'd rate them 10 stars.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Brittany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naturperlen, Receptions- og serviceassistent at Naturperlen, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2015

Thank you very much for your kind words. We were happy to make your special day even more special!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews