We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Hotels.comUS$89
eDreamsUS$89
CheapTicketsUS$89
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
680 results
Traveller rating
254
292
89
32
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
254
292
89
32
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palmer street great location maritime museum quiet location one bedroom apartment secure parking walking distance magnetic island would stay again small pool great value for money good size great room restaurants and bars home away from home bed was comfortable a great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 680 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2020

Our recent stay was in a 1 bedroom queen bed and pull out sofa self contained apartment. All staff we dealt with were polite, respectful and extremely helpful. Our unit was clean and equipped with everything we needed. We would advise anyone to stay here and we will definitely be back in the future

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JacquiV1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristie Stanbridge, General Manager at Park Regis Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2020

Dear JacquiV1972

Thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Anchorage. What a pleasure it was to read your comments!

The service you experienced is exactly what we aim to deliver, along with good value & a quality comfortable product.

It is times like these that myself & my team can truly feel like we succeeded in achieving our goals of satisfying our guests expectations which as a Hotel Manager is the highest reward!

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at Park Regis Anchorage

Stay Well,
Kristie Stanbridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2020

Good location on the river and views of the harbour which we asked for. Enough choices for eating out and close enough to Flinders St and The Strand. The Magnetic Island vehicle ferry just 500m down the road .

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 5817vickih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristie Stanbridge, General Manager at Park Regis Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2020

Dear 5817vickih

Thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Anchorage. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay & delighted that everything met your expectations.

I look to welcoming you back again at Park Regis Anchorage

Stay Well,
Kristie Stanbridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2020

We had a 1 BR apartment, overlooking the river. Large, well appointed, close to CBD. Walking tracks nearby. Secure parking. Very quiet area.
Walk to a choice of pubs and restaurants.
We have already booked our return visit!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Departure687649
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristie Stanbridge, General Manager at Park Regis Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2020

Dear Departure687649

Thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Anchorage. What a pleasure it was to read your comments!

The service you experienced is exactly what we aim to deliver, along with good value & a quality comfortable product.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at Park Regis Anchorage

Stay Well,
Kristie Stanbridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2020

The room was very clean and staff were very welcoming. It was very easy to check in and out, overall I was very happy with my stay. I really liked the fact they had 2 sanitizer dispensers in the rooms.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karmesha92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristie Stanbridge, General Manager at Park Regis Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2020

Dear karmesha92

Thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Anchorage. It is always our aim to deliver a high standard of service & I am pleased that you felt we achieved this during your stay.

I look to welcoming you back again at Park Regis Anchorage

Stay Well,
Kristie Stanbridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2020

Great value and really good family place. Kids loved the pool and we loved close proximity to everything. Great eateries close by ferry just up the street for island tours. City centre walking distance.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clmorgan2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristie Stanbridge, General Manager at Park Regis Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2020

Dear clmorgan2020

Thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Anchorage. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay & delighted that the everything met your expectations.

I look to welcoming you back again at Park Regis Anchorage

Stay Well,
Kristie Stanbridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews