We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/25
Priceline
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/27
Agoda.com
US$103
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$28
Free cancellation until 21/06/25
Expedia.comUS$94
Hotels.comUS$94
CheapTicketsUS$94
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
42
52
28
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
42
52
28
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews castle hill walking distance to town great place to stay would stay here again stayed nights location is great bed was comfortable motel microwave strand accommodation woolworths pets units eateries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2020 via mobile

Conveniently located apartment complex.
Good sized and comfortable units. Close to Local attractions. Walking distance to heart of town.
Parking is at a premium with first come first served and not allocated to any particular unit.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Twosie21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2020

The Hotel Foyer was clean and nice friendly service and that’s were it ended. Our room old was dirty , the curtains were nailed on the sids and broken in the middle , the shower was unclean. Would not recommend staying here, extremely dissappointed.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MWorrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2020

Despite being a little dated this accommodation was extremely clean. The rooms were simple but comfortable, had everything we needed. The grounds and pool areas were very well kept. The pool area was very well maintained. Location was very central. For us the 3 main ticks are Clean, comfortable and location and this exceeded our expectations. Congratulations to the cleaning team for their hard work. It was appreciated

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KHillery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020 via mobile

Good for the price if needing a couple of nights somewhere to sleep. Older style clean motel, bed comfortable enough & room size big. Bathroom smelt of bleach, so knew it was clean- the smell went away soon after. Unfortunately paint peeling badly in the bathroom possibly from a previous water leak.
Aircon smelled musty when initially switched on, but worked great during my stay.
Enjoyed that the room had a microwave, bar fridge with freezer, & other kitchen stuff in the room.
I didn’t use the pool but it looked nice.
Car parking is not assigned, so not always able to park outside your door.
Room was alittle noisy from other guests talking loud, arriving/leaving but to be expected.
Staff helpful with check in & questions.
Close to everything I needed & easy walking distance from shops. Would stay here again

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank melissawI7052BE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2020

We stayed 6 nights, location was fantastic we wander into the city easily. Terri (Manager) was so accommodating and kind. Barry (Maintaince Manager) was very helpful, nothing was to much trouble, he even helped us with our luggage, and introduced us to his beautiful wife and children. Mary (Housekeeping Technician) & son were fantastic. We enjoyed our stay, our room was a great size and bed was comfortable. WiFi was a tad slow at times, but I guess with so many guests it would be overloaded. Thank you

Room tip: room 28 was a great size
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank juek2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews