We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$94
Hotels.comUS$94
eDreamsUS$94
CheapTicketsUS$94
PricelineUS$94
TravelocityUS$94
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
47
25
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
25
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed for weeks big tv electric frypan bowen road kitchen area comfortable beds the managers up to date main road family room place to stay free wifi kitchenette neal shower toaster netflix
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2020

Myself and Girlfriend stayed here For 2 weeks and from the very beginning the hotel staff made us feel very welcome. There was no flaws with this motel as the rooms were very clean and the beds are very comfortable. Shout out to Neal and George who looked after us and made us feel right at home . I would highly recommend this motel if you are in Townsville it's the best by a mile. I will defo be back to stay again.

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank X9789PManthonym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2020

Exceptional. On first arrival we met Neill the motel manager. Our stay was during the covid 19 pandemic and Neill informed us of all the procedures and how to stay safe and was very up to date with current situations. During our stay the motel manager had informed us of local activities and places to go. He was very accomadating and really friendly. The motel tailors to all crowds young or old and will service each room daily. I will definetly be staying again if I return to townsville. I also met some other guest who were very nice and loved there stay.

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nathaniellives
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2020 via mobile

Myself and my boyfriend Stayed here for two weeks. I cannot recommend this place enough, the Staff here are Fantastic (especially George and Neal). They were so Attentive to our needs and made sure our stay was Fantastic. The rooms are exceptional with extremely comfy beds and so clean. I would highly recommend staying here if you are in Townsville as they really make you feel right at home. Thanks to Neal for an Amazing stay.

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 458ciarad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2020 via mobile

Amazing stay, stayed for 2 weeks, the beds were super comfy and Neil the manager went above and beyond to help our every need. The pool was awesome and we felt at home during our stay, thankyou very much

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Brapbrapchickenwrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2020 via mobile

stayed for 2 weeks and would definitely recommend. super comfy beds, great facility’s & Neil went above & beyond to accommodate our needs & made us feel really cared for. Thankyou for a great stay

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank aliciam75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews