We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$93
View deal
Hotels.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$93
PricelineUS$93
CheapTicketsUS$94
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
47
25
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
25
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed for weeks big tv electric frypan bowen road kitchen area comfortable beds the managers up to date main road family room place to stay free wifi kitchenette neal shower toaster netflix
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2020 via mobile

Amazing stay, stayed for 2 weeks, the beds were super comfy and Neil the manager went above and beyond to help our every need. The pool was awesome and we felt at home during our stay, thankyou very much

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Brapbrapchickenwrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2020 via mobile

stayed for 2 weeks and would definitely recommend. super comfy beds, great facility’s & Neil went above & beyond to accommodate our needs & made us feel really cared for. Thankyou for a great stay

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank aliciam75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2020

As locals looking for a relaxing escape for a couple of days, this was a perfect spot. Awesome hosts, friendly staff and really well appointed rooms. The beds are super comfortable. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank DandTgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2020 via mobile

A quiet locality where I have stayed at into my 16th year when visiting Townsville.
Is like my home away from home. Comfortable beds to sleep in, kitchenette w microwave in most.
Undercover parking.
The Billabong is well and truly back on track after major flooding last year.
Current onsite managers are doing well to cater for travellers individual needs.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2019

Excellent beds, spacious rooms, great showers and terrific hosts definitely will be back we have now stayed here 3 times. There is a microwave and all utensils for all of your needs with a pool and slide for the kids.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank P8715ACstevenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews