We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/07
Booking.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/06
Trip.com
US$79
View deal
Hotels.comUS$80
eDreamsUS$80
CheapTicketsUS$80
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
38
28
8
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
28
8
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast comfortable bed rooms are clean motel laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed overnight here and it was great. The rooms were clean and the shower was awesome.
The owners/staff were so nice and friendly and helpful.
The continental breakfast was great also. We didn't have dinner here but looking at the menu, next time we are here, we'll eat at their restaurant too.
Prices are great and the menu selection has something for just about everyone. Also the dining room was very clean and inviting.
Also, in our room we had maccona coffee packets (I don't know if that's an all the time thing though) which, I think, is so awesome.
Will definitely be staying here again. Great job guys!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Em33333333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2019

Stayed here just after the flooding event in Townsville, all downstairs rooms were gutted and unavailable. Stayed upstairs overlooking the street, thought it would be noisy but a very quiet, clean and comfortable room. The only downside was the air conditioning took a long time to get cold in the room as it only turned on when you put the key in the slot when returning.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MartyInCairnsOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2019 via mobile

Arrived with incorrect booking. They had been flooded and gave up their room for me to stay overnight. Very nice people and motel is close to medical area in Townsville. Great prices too. Right on Bowen road and easy to find.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank S9503ODkenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed here one night as a relief from the heat while camping. Check-in was easy, parking safe and the room was a delight, while being basic.

Exactly as described on the website, we enjoyed the facilities and very nice hotel restaurant.

Just what we needed to recharge Before heading down the coast.

Thanks to Adrian, Greg and Annette for a great stay.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank TerryS298
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2019

Great value for money. Only stayed one night, but will be returning. The room was extremely clean, tidy and very spacious. Stayed in family room. Continental breakfast included in price with good variety of cereals, toast and spreads. Friendly staff.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AnnieFamily98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews