We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday unit”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
robynk775
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Perfect holiday unit”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Spacious immactulate 2 bedroom unit with modern amenities.
Fabulous hosts happy to accommodate your travel needs to ensure your holiday expectations are achieved.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thanks Robyn. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in The Apartment. Look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline...
Bunbury, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Absolutely the best little apartment with fantastic hosts.”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

2 bed apartment with lovely big bathroom, anyplace cooking facilities nestled inside this White House on the hill. We enjoyed the apartment and appreciated being able to step outside into the court yard. Great hosts that made us feel very welcome and went above and beyond to made our stay memorable.
Cairns is a sprawling place and I'd recommend having a car to get around.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Cheers Pauline. We really enjoyed hosting you and your charming husband. I hope you will come and stay with us again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joysmail
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Space, comfort and views”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This spacious 2 bedroom apartment with magnificent views over Cairns is comfortable, private with all you need for your stay. Very clean and bright with a huge bathroom
Fabulous hosts and parking available.
Loved the cool breezes wafting in day and night.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank you Joy. We really loved having you stay with us and hope that next time you come to Cairns you will choose The Apartment for your accommodation.
Kind regards,
Greg.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing