We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
This view is from the living room and the bedroom; it's also the view from the pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This view is from the living room and the bedroom; it's also the view from the pool!
The kitchen includes a full oven, 4 burner cooktop, microwave, full fridge, dishwasher, and cookware
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This view is from the living room and the bedroom; it's also the view from the pool!
The kitchen includes a full oven, 4 burner cooktop, microwave, full fridge, dishwasher, and cookware
The bathroom contains a wide shower, basin, toilet, cupboards, and a full washer and dryer.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Brisbane, Brisbane Region, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike N
Redcliffe, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fantastic Getaway”
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Le Moray is a lovely one bedroom apartment that is stylishly appointed with fantastic views. Claudia and Alain are charming hosts. It has the best outlook while being only a short walk to New Farm cafes & restaurants and the city ferry. We absolutely loved our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2014
hi Mike thanks a lot for your lovely review! Alain and I have been delighted to welcome you at Le Moray and only wish you'll be back one day; Hope the weather in Cairns will be beautiful this winter! warmest regards Claudia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GDANSK - POLAND
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2014
Bonjour Tomek and thank you so very much for this wonderful review! i can only hope you'll be back one day in Brisbane! you've been a lovely guest and i look forward to keeping in touch! warmest regards Claudia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Hi Sandra thank you so much for your great review! thank you also for leaving the apartment so tidy and clean! this is really appreciated as we do try very hard to provide a great place to stay! I would be delighted to welcome you at Le Moray if you ever come back to Brisbane! warm regards Claudia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joanne B
West Kelowna, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect!!”
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

This is a wonderful apartment, very well equipped and spotlessly clean. It is like a home away from home. Perfect location, close to a downtown walking trail and New Farm restaurants.
The views of the river and storey bridge are stunning. I will happily stay here again if the opportunity arises. Thank you Claudia (the owner) for the use of your lovely apartment!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2014
Hi Joanne thank you so much for your great review! thank you also for leaving the apartment so tidy and clean! this is really appreciated as we do try very hard to provide a great place to stay! I would be delighted to welcome you at Le Moray anytime; i wish you a Happy New Year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melbourne
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Nov 2013
Hello Kim so lovely to have you at Le Moray! you've been delightful to deal with and I invite to come back anytime!! thank you for this great review Claudia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing