We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Royal On The Park(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$87
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
ibis Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Next Hotel Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Brisbane(Brisbane)
US$164
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Point Brisbane Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mantra Terrace Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Brisbane City YHA(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
76
31
22
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
31
22
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalet parkingprivate spaluxury escapes dealspa roomscheese platter and winepremium apartmentamazing facilitiesbeautiful propertygreat locationcheckin and checkoutpool area isrooms were spotlessstory bridgefortitude valleylovely apartmentfloor to ceiling windowsfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved the room, great location. Nice products in bathroom. Close to Chinatown, entertainment and restaurants. Next time I want to check out the gorgeous pool. Too cold this time. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank connonm1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FVbyPeppers, General Manager at FV by Peppers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear connonm1971,

Thank you for your review in regards to your stay at FV by Peppers. I was pleased to read you liked our great location and apartments at the hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind Regards

Troy Fettes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Only improvement would be some shelves in the wardrobe . That should tell you something if that's all we could find.

Great service, food beautiful, clean room , maybe a king bed would be good but room was cosy already

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DOUKATYAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FVbyPeppers, General Manager at FV by Peppers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear DOUKATYAS,

I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful review on Trip Advisor. I will share your kind compliments with the team. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind Regards

Troy Fettes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was a great surprise and was a lovely way to say goodbye to my granddaughter on her return to the USA where she lives. The views were amazing, the beds very comfortable,the kitchen had everything that you need and the coffee machine. was greatly appreciated. There was a restaurant in the hotel that looked inviting ,but we went out to one of the many restaurants in walking distance as the grandchildren wanted Italian. [Another grandson joined us at dinner]This hotel is greatly recommended in all ways and I have traveled extensively. This was great value for money and I would recommend this hotel for both short and long stays.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 340jill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FVbyPeppers, General Manager at FV by Peppers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 340jill,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback relating to your recent stay with us. It is an absolute treat to receive positive feedback such as yours, clearly expressing what it is that we are able to deliver. We also appreciate your positive comments on our view, comfortable beds and great value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home and continue to be at your service.
Kind Regards

Troy Fettes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very good choice for business or pleasure.
Excellent room service, food quality and time management.
very nice facilities, such as Gym and Restaurant.
located in a very active/partying part of the Valley.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D2056CJcarlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FVbyPeppers, General Manager at FV by Peppers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear D2056CJcarlos,

Greetings from FV by Peppers and many thanks for your recent stay with us. I appreciate you taking the time to give us your great feedback and we look forward to welcome you back.

Kind Regards

Troy Fettes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you Peppers, we had a fantastic weekend. The location was excellent and the room was excellent. Very friendly and helpful staff. Unique pool area and a well set up Gym. Will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank warrens195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FVbyPeppers, General Manager at FV by Peppers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear warrens195,
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are pleased to have you stay and I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our team. I will be sure to pass it onto them personally. We look forward to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards

Troy Fettes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews