We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
149
26
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
149
26
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews function centre talbot room grand ballroom attending a concert brass fittings live music venue dark corridors led lighting king bed was very comfortable your fingertips colour scheme thought of everything corner suite beautiful place to stay the entire hotel awesome hotel stay there again
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Well setup with great rooms, easy access to Cafe and Woolies under complex, luxury of small kitchen set up in Corner suite with lounge and beautiful bathroom. Staff all very helpful and obliging with any requests for extra towels etc and also has a beautiful pool which was well used by the children.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Trail51904637048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eatons1, Guest Relations Manager at Eatons Hill Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Trail51904637048,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review from your stay for other TripAdvisor users to read.
The kitchenette facilities in a corner suite are certainly a luxury and make a longer stay much more convenient.
I am pleased to read that you took advantage of the convenience of having multiple food outlets within the complex including Cafe 63, Woolworths, Grill'd, Pineapple Express Cafe and more.
I am delighted that your children enjoyed the beautiful pool that the hotel has available for hotel guests.
Our staff work very hard at presenting a high level of customer service for all of our guests.
Thank you once again for writing such a lovely review and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Excellent place to stay. Clean, professional and very modern.Met the owners on this stay also and they were lovely people.Would recommend to anybody I meet staying in Brisbane for business.Keep up the great work

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Getaway59877902388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eatons1, Guest Relations Manager at Eatons Hill Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2018

Hello Getaway59877902388,

Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us, it is always so nice to read when guests have an enjoyable stay with us at Eatons Hill Hotel.
I am pleased to read that you had the pleasure of meeting the lovely owners of the hotel, they have worked hard to bring this amazing product to life.
Thank you once again for taking the time to leave a lovely review, We hope you welcome you back in the future!

Kind Regards,
Guest Relations Manger.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

From the friendly staff, to the tidy modern design rooms and the great room service. Easy to find and conveniently close to all amenities. Eaton Hill was a lovely place to stay and I’m sure to stay with them again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Wander02054991961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eatons1, Guest Relations Manager at Eatons Hill Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2018

Hi Wander02054991961,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review from your stay at Eatons Hill Hotel.
I am pleased to read that you found the staff to be friendly, the team work very hard to maintain a high level of service for all of our guests.
The hotel is very proud of the modern design and we appreciate it when guests are happy with the styling of the hotel.
Thank you once again for reviewing your stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future!

Kind Regards,
Guest Relations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night and had a good sleep. The room was clean, spacious and bathroom was huge though there wasn’t any bathtub. It was a quiet place with lovely landscape, and there was a Woolworths supermarket and some eateries on level 1. so that made the stay convenience. The view from the room was cool too, facing the golf course.

The hotel is actually in the suburb and about 30 minutes away from the airport.

The WiFi strength in the room was consistently strong.

The staff were friendly and helpful while I was there for a few days conference although I’ve only stayed a night.

Would recommend if one is coming to neighbourhood area to be away from the city.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
4  Thank Victoria900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eatons1, Guest Relations Manager at Eatons Hill Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Hi Victoria900,

Thank you for writing such a nice review.
I am pleased to read that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay.
It is very convenient for guests staying at the hotel to have access to the Woolworths and multiple eateries including, Grill'd, Sushi, Cafe 63 and Dominos.
The staff work very hard to deliver a high level of service and we appreciate your acknowledgement of their service.
There is a beautiful golf course around the hotel that many guests are lucky enough to have a view of on their stay with us, i m pleased to read that you were happy with the view.
Thank you once again for taking the time to leave a lovely review from your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you back in the future!

Kind Regards,
Guest Relations Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Although we did not stay overnight at this venue, we had many drinks in the bar, a fantastic feed at the restaurant and a concert followed. Every staff member we encountered was absolutely lovely, and a special mention to the lovely gent that sat us for tea and answered many questions for us and made us feel so at home.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
4  Thank watwethought
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eatons1, Guest Relations Manager at Eatons Hill Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2018

Hello watwethought,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review from your time spent with us.
The team at Eatons Hill Hotel work hard to uphold a high level of customer service and I will be more than happy to pass on your feedback to the team.
I am glad to read that you enjoyed the food, drinks and entertainment within our venue.
Thank you once again for your kind words, we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Guest Relatons Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews