We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, great location”
other traveller has booked this property
Lounge with wide sliding doors opening to the balcony, view and sea breezes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with wide sliding doors opening to the balcony, view and sea breezes
salt water Swimming Pool enjoy year round with 32 degree temperatures Second king bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Lounge with wide sliding doors opening to the balcony, view and sea breezes
salt water Swimming Pool enjoy year round with 32 degree temperatures
Second king bedroom
Lounge Dining and Kitchen showing view to outdoor balcony
Fully equipped Kitchen with European Appliances
Apartment floor plan (only 2 Apts per floor in the building)
Exterior of Building
Swimming Pool - enjoy year round with 32 degree temperatures
Dining and kitchen
Lounge with view to kitchen and dining
Master ensuite with shower
main bathroom with bath and shower over
outdoor balcony showing view over to Mindil Beach
outdoor balcony setting looking  over to Darwin Waterfront
Well equipped Gymnasium on the Polium Level
Childrens Play Equipment on the Podium Level
Outdoor Setting on the Podium Level near the Pool on the 2nd Floor
Wavepool at the Waterfront 5 - 7 minutes walk
A Visit from the Queen Mary 2 as viewed from the Balcony
Bathroom with Shower over bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Darwin, Top End, Northern Territory

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stravello
Canberra
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, great location”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Denise responded quickly to any questions we had from the minute we made the booking. The apartment is well looked after and in a fantastic location only minutes walk from both the city centre and the Waterfront precinct. Mindil Beach is only a few minutes drive, but is only about 2.5km away if you want to walk (as my husband and I did).
The welcome pack with assorted breakfast foods is very handy and means you don't have to go straight out and grocery shop.
The views from the balcony are beautiful and being up high you do get a bit of a breeze. The beds were also super comfy.
We hope to return one day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We loved hosting you and look forward to welcoming you back sometime.
Best wishes
Denise
Beachlife Apartments Darwin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cj010353
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Great Location, lovely apartment with views to waterfront”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Exactly as advertised. A well equiped modern apartment with a welcoming breakfast basket. Close to Mitchell Street and waterfront. Short walk to city bus and City explorer bus pick up. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Darwin

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janine S
Melrose
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning Apartment”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was very luxurious, spacious and modern.
It was so lovely to have breakfast supplies ready to go on the first day. The apartment had everything we needed and we were most impressed with how it was well stocked. It felt like we stepped into a beautiful home and we didn't want to leave!! The bedding was super comfortable too. Great location, walking distance to city, waterfront and wharf area.
Would love to come back for another holiday and stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oceancros...
somewhere
1 review
“Everything just perfect”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nice, clean and big appartment. All was very good. Would choose again on a future trip to Darwin! Good organized from Check In (selfservice) to Check out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am thrilled you enjoyed the experience and also thank you for being such great guests.
Kind regards
Denise
Proprietor
Beachlife Apartments Darwin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne S
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious, super comfortable, great location, well priced and over and above what we expected”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beachlife Coral was in a great location, very secure building, was extremely comfortable and beautiful designed. There was not one thing that wasn't provided that we needed. The booking process was personal and easy. Nothing was too much trouble for Denise and we were made to feel very much at home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and location
Liked least: It's not a service apartment
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2015
Suzanne,
Thank you for your great review. I am delighted we were able to make your stay so enjoyable and it was a real pleasure to assist you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing