We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6 762)
Filter reviews
6 765 results
Traveller rating
3 938
2 076
482
184
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 938
2 076
482
184
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews darling harbour great location studio apartment town hall station these apartments washing machine great apartment world square coles supermarket serviced daily high floor full kitchen george st home away from home central location the heart of the city public transport
Filter
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 6 765 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for business was very nice stayed on 10th floor very comfortable and quiete nice staff and great location I would definitely stay here again the amenities were all clean and beds comfy well done harry

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Brett C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAKentStreet, Guest Relations Manager at Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Brett C

Thank you for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

We are glad to see you were able to take advantage of our centralized location within walking distance to major transportation and shopping center. It is also excited to see that you had enjoyed the high standard guest service from our team.

Once again Brett C thank you for your highly recommendation to Meriton Suites Kent Street on the TripAdvisor community and we look forward to host your stay in the near future.

Kind Regards
Sam Z
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Our family group of 3 adults, 1 child and 1 baby stayed here for 5 nights. We were impressed by the quality and cleanliness of the facilities. We arranged a cot in advance and guest services promptly delivered a high chair and baby bath on our arrival. The location is very central, near Town Hall station with lots of great dining options in nearby Chinatown. The staff were all polite, but the standout staff member was Snevar who was particularly helpful and courteous. Highly recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Km30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAKentStreet, Guest Relations Manager at Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Km30

Thank you for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney.

We are excited to hear you had enjoyed your stay in our luxurious suite and centralised location with close proximity to major transportation and restaurants. Your kind regards to Saever has been shared with him and we are glad that you enjoyed the service.

Once again Km30 thank you for your highly recommendation to Meriton Suites Kent Street on the TripAdvisor community and we look forward to host your stay in the near future.

Kind Regards
Sam Z
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

A reason we alway choose Meriton Appartments is because we know we will have all the amenities we require to enjoy our stay (Washer/Dryer/Iron) and well equipped kitchen. If you happen to get a unit higher up then the view is a very nice extra.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CarloP2153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAKentStreet, Guest Relations Manager at Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Carlo P

Thank you for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney once again. We value feedback from our loyal guests such as yours.

We are glad to see you were able to take advantage of our luxurious suite with fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities.

Carlo P, thank you for your highly recommendation to Meriton Suites Kent Street on the TripAdvisor community and we look forward to host your stay again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Sam Z
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Service from staff was really good, they were really helpful.
Room was exactly what we needed. Beds were so comfortable. Everything we needed was easy to find.
Have stayed at the hotel before and had the same experience and would stay again.
Thank you.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaslin_grace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAKentStreet, Guest Relations Manager at Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear jaslin_grace

Thank you for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor community.

We are excited to hear that you had enjoyed your stay and benefits from our luxurious suite.

Thank you for your highly recommendation to Meriton Suites Kent Street on the TripAdvisor community and we look forward to host your stay in the near future.

Kind Regards
Sam Z
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Clean and tidy, great location, Staff very helpful, A lot of noise during the night from road works, some rooms given ear plugs some did not, but needed them. Not much sleep. Checking in was a little long as booked each of us in separately, instead of a group. beads a little soft for my back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lradburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAKentStreet, Guest Relations Manager at Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear lradburn

Thank you for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor community.

As a valuable guests of Meriton Suites your feedback is important to us. Its through feedback such as your which allows us to make the necessary improvements towards our service and product which ultimately determines the guest experience.

Please be assured that your feedback has been shared with the management team for further review. On behalf of the team i would like to take this opportunity to apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Thank you for your highly recommendation to our staff and we look forward to host your stay in the near future.

Kind Regards
Sam Z
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews