We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not your typical harbour cruise”

Sydney Harbour Boat Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Sydney Harbour Boat Tours takes small groups to places no other tour operators go - we land our boat on secluded harbour beaches and visit fascinating and historic waterfront locations. You'll see all the iconic Sydney Harbour sights (Opera House, Harbour Bridge etc) and hear some fascinating stories about our amazing 'living and working' harbour. We also provide special tours for NYE, Sydney to Hobart Yacht Race etc, plus we do luxury private group charters.
Reviewed 29 May 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"fish market"
in 26 reviews
"secluded beach"
in 6 reviews
"sydney harbour"
in 57 reviews
"quarantine station"
in 5 reviews
"rose bay"
in 10 reviews
"small group"
in 12 reviews
"captain adam"
in 2 reviews
"history stories"
in 2 reviews
"beach stops"
in 2 reviews
"opera house"
in 18 reviews
"personal tour"
in 3 reviews
"afternoon tour"
in 2 reviews
"great seafood"
in 2 reviews
"great cruise"
in 2 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 3 reviews
"great commentary"
in 2 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 2 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydneyharbourboat, Guest Relations Manager at Sydney Harbour Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydneyharbourboat, Guest Relations Manager at Sydney Harbour Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydneyharbourboat, Guest Relations Manager at Sydney Harbour Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We did this trip on our trip to Australia in April 2018. Adam and Elodie were very friendly and knew everything about the places we visited. If you want to see more of Sydney Harbour than just the Circular Quay and Darling Harbour than I cannot recommend this trip highly enough.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydneyharbourboat, Guest Relations Manager at Sydney Harbour Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we got to show you more than just the iconic sights of Sydney Harbour, but also the lesser known parts like Store Beach and Quarantine Bay. Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sydney Harbour Boat Tours also viewed

 
Sydney, New South Wales
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to Sydney Harbour Boat Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing