We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely family holiday home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Kitchen and dining area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Living Room
Bedroom 2, Queen plus single and walk in wardrobe
Rear deck, perfect for sundowners or breakfast watching the birdlife in surrounding tropical gardens
With lots of natural light, you can't help but love this kitchen and dining area.
Living Room
Entrance
Dining Room
Front Entrance
Surrounding Gardens
Outdoor Pool and jacuzzi, with BBQ area.
Tropical Gardens
Korora Beach
Korora Beach
Korora Beach
Lookout view of Coffs Harbour
The property has a Lagoon & free canoes
Tropical Gardens
Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shesmoodi...
Itezhi
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely family holiday home”
Reviewed 20 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We just spent 4nights at this place. 9adults and two infants. Everyone had plenty of space the lodge was cosy without being crowded. The pool and spa made it all the more relaxing. My only comment would be with 11 people staying for four days more toilet paper was required than two rolls.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2015
Thanks for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great time and will ensure that there is more toilet paper for you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim N
Coffs Harbour, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Spacious, clean and tranquil”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

One of the cleanest, comfy and peaceful places I have stayed. Excellent kitchen and living areas. Quality beds & linen. Close to shops & beaches. Slept 14 very comfortably. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 15 woman in one house & we didn't feel at all cramped, so much space
Liked least: No curtains in the main upstairs bedroom window facing the verandah.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2015
Thank-you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you all had a great time and hope to see you again some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2014
Thank you for your taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate your comments and hope to see you again some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2014
Thank you for your review and we're delighted that you had such a great time. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing