We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Local eatery in Pearly Beach”
Review of Stasie 7

Stasie 7
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We had the most delicious chicken pie which was made for a group of 10 friends who had been on a walking trail and spent a lovely evening at Stasie 7!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Lindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2018

Awesome service. Very nice local place to eat and have a drink. Even my dog was welcome :) and not too expensive.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank Suzanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

We looked at the bigger more busy place next door (The Rooibier) but chose this instead.
It was just a quick stop for a bite to eat and the little cafe attached to Stasie 7 served us Jaffles. Absolutely delicious as I hadn't had them in years. The husband and wife team who own the place were wonderfully friendly too.
Definitely worth the visit

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank TimM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Dinner was chicken pie, vegetables and potato salad - home cooked. Filling portions and hearty food. They also have a bar and would probably be quite busy over holiday periods.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Magriet11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Great owner managed pub. Friendly service, good atmosphere. Close to main road and beach. Bar, restaurant, pool table.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Glen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Stasie 7 also viewed

Baardskeerdersbos, Overstrand
Baardskeerdersbos, Overstrand
 

Been to Stasie 7? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.